Leave Them Behind Lyrics

Metakix Lyrics Leave Them Behind

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Leave Them Behind

by Metakix. Buy album CD: Headlines

[K. Vanderhoof / R. Munroe]

Straight into a vicious wind, this is where it all begins
You bare your soul one last time, laying everything on the line
The struggle of so many years, all the pain, all the tears
Still you're always pushing on, waiting for your day in the sun
We see with blood in our eyes, taking no prisoners
And leaving the weak ones behind
Years of rage made you insane, you've traveled through both fire and rain
Good or bad this is your life, standing on the edge of the knife
What makes you weak can make you strong, but in the end time marches on
So make your mark and make it now, you'll go down in history somehow
Now is the time, the time to rise
Staring at a vicious man, this is where it all began
Break the mirror one last time, laying everything on the line

sheet music Buy Metakix sheet music
cd Buy Metakix CDs
guitar tabs Metakix guitar tabs
Album: Headlines (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Headlines" CD
  1. (My Favorite) Nightmare
  2. All Your Sorrows
  3. Blood Money
  4. Bomb To Drop
  5. Cradle To Grave
  6. Falldown
  7. Hero's Soul
  8. Hitman
  9. Into Dust
  10. It's A Secret
  11. Kiss For The Dead
  12. Leave Them Behind
  13. Madman's Overture
  14. Merciless Onslaught
  15. Metal Church
  16. Nightmare
  17. Rest In Pieces
  18. Rest In Pieces (April 15, 1912)
  19. Sunless Sky
  20. They Signed In Blood
  21. Time Will Tell
  22. Toys In The Attic
  23. Vlad
  24. Weight Of The World
  25. Wings Of Tomorrow
  26. The First Impression
  27. She's The Incubus
  28. Ocean Man
  29. Soundcheck
  30. High
  31. Small Town Aggression
  32. 13 Disciples
  33. AfterLife
  34. A Suspended State Of Being
  35. Freudian Sonica
  36. Standing Tall
  37. Those Promising Lies
  38. Waiting For Nothing


Song words / lyrics from Headlines album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -