Meredith Brooks Lyrics

Meredith Brooks Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Meredith Brooks

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Shine (2004)
CD Album  Bad Bad One (2002)
CD Album  Deconstruction (1999)
CD Album  Blurring The Edges (1997)
CD Album  See It Through My Eyes (1997)
CD Album  Perfect View (1989)
CD Album  Other Songs A - S
Album: Shine (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Shine" CD
  1. Shine
  2. Crazy
  3. Lucky day
  4. Where lovers meet
  5. Bad bad one
  6. You don't know me
  7. Pleasure
  8. Pain
  9. Walk away
  10. Your name
  11. High
  12. Stand
  13. Shine - dr. phil remix
Album: Bad Bad One (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bad Bad One" CD
  1. Crazy
  2. High
  3. Bad bad one
  4. Pleasure
  5. Pain
  6. You don't know me
  7. Where lovers meet
  8. Walk away
  9. Your name
  10. Shine
  11. Lucky day
  12. Stand
Album: Deconstruction (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Deconstruction" CD
  1. Bored With Myself
  2. Shout
  3. Lay Down
  4. Lay down (candles in the rain)
  5. I have everything
  6. Cosmic woo woo
  7. Nobody's home
  8. All for nothing
  9. I said it
  10. Back to eden
  11. Careful what you wish for
  12. Sin city
  13. Back to nowhere
  14. Little slice (bonus track)
Album: Blurring The Edges (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Blurring The Edges" CD
  1. I need
  2. Bitch
  3. Somedays
  4. Watched you fall
  5. Pollyanne
  6. Shatter
  7. My little town
  8. What would happen
  9. It don't get better
  10. Birthday
  11. Stop
  12. Wash my hands
Album: See It Through My Eyes (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "See It Through My Eyes" CD
  1. Pick it up
  2. The look
  3. You're gonna miss my loving
  4. See it through my eyes
  5. Thunder and lightning
  6. Video idol
  7. Jessica
  8. Company man
  9. Your attention
  10. Who's fooling who
Album: Perfect View (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Perfect View" CD
  1. Lay down your arms
  2. When the sun goes down
  3. Perfect view
  4. Fear no love
  5. Time waits for no one
  6. 50,000 candles burning
  7. Should i let you in
  8. We never met
  9. Tomorrow
  10. Out in the fields
Album: Other Songs A - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - S" CD
  1. Album: blurring the edges
  2. Bloke
  3. Come Undone
  4. Down By The River
  5. Every Time She Walks Away
  6. Time waits no one
  7. Should I Let You In Lyrics

sheet music Buy Meredith Brooks Sheet Music
cd Buy Meredith Brooks CDs
guitar tabs Meredith Brooks Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -