Pain In Da Ass Intro Lyrics

Memphis Bleek Lyrics Pain In Da Ass Intro

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Pain In Da Ass Intro

by Memphis Bleek. Buy album CD: Coming Of Age

Ever Since I Was A Little Kid I Wanted To Be Part Of Roc-a-Fella
I Mean For Me It Was Bigger Than Being President Of The United States
To Me It Meant Being Somebody In A Neighborhood That Was Full Of Nobodys
They Weren't Like Anyboddy Else I Mean They Did What Ever They Wanted
They Could Double Park In Front Of A Hydrant Nobody Ever Bothered Giving Them A Ticket In The Summer When They Shot Dice All Night Nobody Ever Botherd Calling The Cops I Mean To Us Living The Way Was Nuts To Us Those Goodie-Good People Who Work Shitie Jobs For Bumb Paychecks Worring About Their Bills Taking A Subway To Work Everyday Were Dead I Mean They Were Suckers They Had No Balls If We Wanted Something We Just Took It If Anybody Complained Twice They Would Get Hit So Bad They Would Never Complain Again It Was Just Our Routine We Never Even Throught Twice About It Okay Are We Loaded

sheet music Buy Memphis Bleek sheet music
cd Buy Memphis Bleek CDs
guitar tabs Memphis Bleek guitar tabs
Album: Coming Of Age (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Coming Of Age" CD
  1. My Hood To Your Hood
  2. You a thug nigga
  3. Pain In Da Ass Intro
  4. Who's sleeping
  5. Memphis bleek is...
  6. What you think of that
  7. Murda 4 Life
  8. You're All Welcome [Pain Interlude]
  9. Stay alive in nyc
  10. Thug nigga
  11. Now
  12. Everybody
  13. I won't stop
  14. From my hood to your hood
  15. Why you wanna hate for
  16. Regular cat
  17. You a thug n***a


Song words / lyrics from Coming Of Age album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -