Three Days Deep Lyrics

Melodyssey Lyrics Three Days Deep

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Three Days Deep

by Melodyssey. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

I had a dream a nightmare
A suffered loss worth screaming
What I can do
Carry me through
Anything at all
Call on you
To make it right
I won't hurt you I'll try
With my blade I'll cut strings attached to you
'Cause I can't be without someone new
What I feel what I say
Talk to me
I can't feel I can't see any light

In your shell
You'll be fine

I'm not your knight
I'm your nightmare
I'm not your knight
I'm your nightmare tonight

sheet music Buy Melodyssey sheet music
cd Buy Melodyssey CDs
guitar tabs Melodyssey guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. All That You Want
  2. Aquaplane
  3. Aquaplane (Acoustic)
  4. Bullrush
  5. Chemistry
  6. Contracorriente
  7. Daddy's Love
  8. Déjalo Y Vive
  9. Dissolve
  10. Distance And Regret
  11. El Camino A La Gloria
  12. From The Skies
  13. Game Day
  14. Gone For Good
  15. Grita
  16. Hombre En El Espejo
  17. How Do You Feel?
  18. Is This It?
  19. It's Only You
  20. Live, Live, Live
  21. Niña Del Sur
  22. Operate
  23. Planeta Verde
  24. S.H.I.
  25. Se Acabó La Fe
  26. Semi
  27. The Pitch
  28. The Problem
  29. The Problem (Part Two)
  30. Three Days Deep
  31. Vacate
  32. What's It Gonna Be?
  33. You're Chocolate


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -