Melissa Ferrick Lyrics

Melissa Ferrick Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Melissa Ferrick

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Still Right Here (2011)
CD Album  Valentine Heartache (2001)
CD Album  Freedom (2000)
CD Album  Everything I Need (1998)
CD Album  +1 (1997)
CD Album  Melissa Ferrick Plus 1 (1997)
CD Album  Willing To Wait (1994)
CD Album  Massive Blur (1992)
CD Album  Other Songs A - TA
CD Album  Other Songs TH - Y
Album: Still Right Here (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Still Right Here" CD
  1. Checking In
  2. Headphones On
  3. I Will Back You Up
  4. One Of A Kind
  5. Seconds Like These
  6. Singing With The Wind
  7. Still Right Here
  8. This Time Of Year
  9. Weightless And Slow
  10. You Let Me Be
Album: Valentine Heartache (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Valentine Heartache" CD
  1. I Still Love You
  2. Welcome To My Life
  3. Will You Be The One
Album: Freedom (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Freedom" CD
  1. Blind Side
  2. Drive
  3. Little Love
  4. North Carolina
  5. Win 'em Over
Album: Everything I Need (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Everything I Need" CD
  1. I Like It That Way
Album: +1 (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "+1" CD
  1. To Let You See Me
Album: Melissa Ferrick Plus 1 (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Melissa Ferrick Plus 1" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Asking For Love
  3. Let Me Go
  4. Willing To Wait
  5. Somebody Help Me
  6. Massive Blur
  7. To Let You See Me
  8. Heredity
  9. You've Known It All Along
  10. Frog Named Freddy
  11. Alone
  12. Blue Sky Night
  13. Till You're Dead
  14. Favorite Person In The World
Album: Willing To Wait (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Willing To Wait" CD
  1. En Famn För Mig
  2. Hanna
  3. Hur Ska Det Gå?
  4. Jag Ska Sakna Dig Imorgon
  5. Kungsholmens Hamn
  6. Kvar I Nått Jag Lämnat
  7. Långa Nätter
  8. Med Ena Foten Utanför
  9. New York
  10. När Det Äntligen Är Över
  11. Sen En Tid Tillbaka
  12. Som Jag Hade Dig Förut
  13. Till Hiva
  14. Vår Sista Dans
  15. I Am Not
  16. Cracker Jack Kid
  17. Faking
  18. Falling On Fists
  19. Til You're Dead
  20. Gotta Go Now
  21. Willing To Wait
  22. I Am Done
  23. When You Left
  24. Trouble In My Head
  25. Somehow We Get There
  26. Time Flies
Album: Massive Blur (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Massive Blur" CD
  1. Honest Eyes
  2. Happy Song
  3. Hello Dad
  4. What Have I Got To Lose
  5. Love Song
  6. Ten Friends
  7. For Once In My Life
  8. Blue Sky Night
  9. Massive Blur
  10. Take Me All
  11. Wonder Why
  12. The Meaning Of Love
  13. In A World Like This
  14. Breaking Vows
Album: Other Songs A - TA Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - TA" CD
  1. All For Me
  2. Beijing
  3. Black Tornado
  4. Break Up Song
  5. Burn This Guitar
  6. Come On Life
  7. Do It Over
  8. Don't Say Goodbye
  9. E-mail
  10. Easy
  11. Every Three Words
  12. Everything You Get
  13. Fear And Time
  14. Fighting Chance
  15. Freedom
  16. I'm A Lesbian
  17. It's Been A Long Time
  18. Miss Liberty
  19. Never Give Up
  20. One Night Stand
  21. Real
  22. Rest Now
  23. Rouble In My Head
  24. Shatter Me
  25. Some Kind Of Nerve
  26. Taken A Liking

sheet music Buy Melissa Ferrick Sheet Music
cd Buy Melissa Ferrick CDs
guitar tabs Melissa Ferrick Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -