Can't Stay Tonight Lyrics

Melanie B Lyrics Can't Stay Tonight

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Can't Stay Tonight

by Melanie B. Buy album CD: Hot

Woke up again today
Before I got to sleep
But the time has come for me
To say what's on my mind

Something is telling me
I wandered in too deep
And the roses came
Too late to save the vine

Whatever happens to us
Is gonna happen to us
Baby, the feelings gone
We can't go on

Cant stay tonight
Were trouble deep
Cant stay no more
Grass is grown around my feet
And I don't think I can love you anymore
Cant stay tonight

You were the world to me
The sun that warmed the sky
But where the roses grow
They cannot stay and die
Look to your heart and see
The truth you can't deny
There's nothing left to say no need to cry

sheet music Buy Melanie B sheet music
cd Buy Melanie B CDs
guitar tabs Melanie B guitar tabs
Album: Hot (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Hot" CD
  1. Anarchy In U. K.
  2. Angel On My Shoulder
  3. Baby It's Cold Outside
  4. Baby You Can Drive My Car
  5. Bad, Bad Girl
  6. Beautiful Girl
  7. Beautiful Intentions
  8. Better Alone
  9. Can't Stay Tonight
  10. Cruel Intentions
  11. Don't Need This
  12. Feels so good
  13. Follow Me
  14. Goin' Down
  15. Good Girl
  16. Greatest Love Of All
  17. Here And Now
  18. Hold On
  19. I Know Him So Well
  20. I Turn To You (Tilt's Maverick Remix)
  21. I Wonder What It Would Be Like
  22. I'm So Excited
  23. If I Had My Life Again
  24. In Too Deep
  25. Independance Day
  26. Independence Day
  27. L.A. State Of Mind
  28. Last Night On Earth
  29. Let's Love
  30. Like That
  31. Little Piece Of Me
  32. Living Without You
  33. Love To You
  34. Love You Without Triyin'
  35. Music Of The Night (Perdido)
  36. Never Say Never
  37. Next Best Superstar
  38. On Top Of The World
  39. Pack your shit
  40. Pretty Vacant
  41. Say Say Say
  42. Something's Gonna Happen
  43. Sophisticated Lady
  44. Stay In Bed Days
  45. Sweet Pleasure
  46. Take Your Pleasure
  47. Think
  48. Today
  49. When You're Gone
  50. White Wedding
  51. Wonderland
  52. Word Up
  53. Yeh Yeh Yeh (Changhai Surprise Dub)
  54. You Taught Me
  55. You Will See
  56. You'll Get Yours
  57. Feel So Good
  58. Tell me
  59. Hell no
  60. Lullaby
  61. Hotter
  62. Step inside
  63. Abc 123
  64. I believe
  65. I want you back
  66. Pack Your S**t
  67. Feel me now


Song words / lyrics from Hot album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -