Mechanical Poet Lyrics

Mechanical Poet Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Mechanical Poet

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Creepy Tales For Freaky Children (2007)
CD Album  Who Did It To Michelle Waters? (2007)
CD Album  Woodland Prattlers (2004)
CD Album  Handmade Essence (2003)
Album: Creepy Tales For Freaky Children (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Creepy Tales For Freaky Children" CD
  1. Spikyhead+Miremaid
  2. Urban Dreams
  3. Bubble Bath
  4. Spikyhead + Miremaid
  5. Vesperghosts Of Milford Playhouse
  6. A Rose For Michelle
  7. Dolly
  8. Lamplighter
  9. The Afterguide
  10. Aztec Zombies
  11. The Dead, The Living And The City
  12. Hide And Seek With Cary Nage
  13. Once Upon A Day
Album: Who Did It To Michelle Waters? (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Who Did It To Michelle Waters?" CD
  1. Who Did It?
  2. Nice Place For A Sad Story
  3. Snow White
  4. Red Road In Purple Haze
  5. Your Hate Is Like A Poison Apple
  6. Bubble Bath
  7. Pit Muses Have No Pity
  8. A Rose For Michelle
  9. You're Gone With My Heart
  10. The Afterguide
  11. Sonny On His Way
  12. Strayed Mopper (Live)
  13. The Opening
  14. When Love Comes
  15. Kisses In The Rain
  16. The Ball
  17. Stealing The Car / The Night Ride
  18. Life's Not Fair (Ytale)
  19. Yellow Roses
  20. A Long Long Way
  21. Someday We'll Meet... I Hope
  22. A Letter From iMP
Album: Woodland Prattlers (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Woodland Prattlers" CD
  1. Main Titles
  2. Stormchild
  3. Bogie In A Coal-Hole
  4. Sirens From The Underland
  5. Will O' The Wisp
  6. Strayed Moppet
  7. Old Year's Merry Funeral
  8. Natural Quaternion
  9. Shades On A Casement
  10. Swamp-Stamp-Polka
  11. End Credits
Album: Handmade Essence (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Handmade Essence" CD
  1. Handmade Essence
  2. Frozen Nile
  3. Hermetical Orchard
  4. Clue Of A Scarecrow
  5. Clockwork Shrimps
  6. Waltzing Skip-Jack

sheet music Buy Mechanical Poet Sheet Music
cd Buy Mechanical Poet CDs
guitar tabs Mechanical Poet Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -