Shakin Street Lyrics

MC ZULU Lyrics Shakin Street

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Shakin Street

by MC ZULU. Buy album CD: Spread The Word

Little Orphan Annie and Sweet Sue too / They've been coming around / Gives 'em somethin' to do / Their mamas all warned 'em not to come to town / It got into their blood / Now they gonna get down / Shakin' street it's got that beat / shakin' street where all the kids meet / Shakin' street it's got that sound / Shakin' street say you gotta get down / Streetlight Sammy decided to make the trip / All the way from New Jersey / On his girlfriend's tip / He pulled into town and met Skinny Leg Pete / Said come here, boy I heard about the streets / I heard about the place where all the kids go / Now, I'm about to flip / I just gotta know about / Well the kids on shakin' street never give in / 'Cause all of their lives they've been livin' in sin / You know that they're bad / You know that they're mad / They take for the takin' / They shake for the shakin' / Shakin' Shakin' Shakin' / The folks keep complaining they find it so shockin' / All the kids wanna do is just keep on rockin' / They ain't got no time to think about stoppin' / They gotta get down and do a little stompin' / Now Sally Baker wants to shake her shaker / And Bobby C. says he's gonna take her to / Shakin' street . . .

sheet music Buy MC ZULU sheet music
cd Buy MC ZULU CDs
guitar tabs MC ZULU guitar tabs
Album: Spread The Word Lyrics
cd Buy "Spread The Word" CD
  1. Animal Attraction
  2. Baby Won't Ya
  3. Back In The Usa
  4. Back To Comm
  5. Borderline
  6. Borderline (Studio Version - Flat Mix)
  7. Call Me Animal
  8. Call The Specialist
  9. Come Together
  10. Darling
  11. Dave´s Party Piece
  12. Firestarter
  13. Future Now
  14. Gotta Keep Movin
  15. Gotta Keep Moving (Studio Outtake)
  16. High School
  17. Human Being Lawnmower
  18. I Can Only Give You Everything
  19. Kick Out The James
  20. Kick Out The Jams
  21. Kick Out The Jams (Uncensored Version)
  22. Kick Out The Jams / Black To Comm
  23. Let Me Try
  24. Looking At You
  25. Looking At You (Instrumental Alternate Take)
  26. Mc / Rob Tyner Intros / Ramblin' Rose
  27. Miss X
  28. Motor City Is Burning
  29. Motor City Is Burning (October 1968)
  30. Never Give Up
  31. No Stars
  32. One Of The Guys
  33. Over And Over
  34. Poison
  35. Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa
  36. Ramblin' Rose
  37. Rocket Reducer No 62
  38. Rocket Reducer No. 62 (Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa)
  39. Shakin Street
  40. Sister Anne
  41. Skunk
  42. Skunk (Sonically Speaking)
  43. Skunk (Sonicly Speaking) (Studio Outtake)
  44. Spanish Fly
  45. Spread The Word
  46. Starship
  47. Starship / Kick Out The Jams / Black To Comm
  48. The Ambassadors
  49. The American Ruse
  50. The American Ruse (Studio Outtake)
  51. The Human Being Lawnmower (Studio Outtake)
  52. The Sacrament
  53. Thunder Express
  54. Thunder Express (Live)
  55. Tonight
  56. Turn On The Red Light
  57. Tutti Frutti


Song words / lyrics from Spread The Word album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -