No Stars Lyrics

MC ZULU Lyrics No Stars

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

No Stars

by MC ZULU. Buy album CD: Spread The Word

No Stars Inna Sky Tonight
That Means Another Sound Must Die Tonight
No Bother Run No Dubplate Next To Me
Unless You Want Your Date With Destiny

Some bwoy a run up dem mouth but, truthfully dem no tell you nothing
A nuclear power, but a no finger pon de button
A tin pan sound a just a waste up all Electric
Well Zulu Di Bad Man come fi wreck it

We do not rate dem, we just eliminate dem, we shoot from the waist with bassline
The microphone a give dem distance, we're millionaires, the difference,
Dem sound deh dem nickel and dime

No matter where dem call dem region, No matter dem religion
We give dem all respect on site

But if a one a Satan heathen, we leave dem barely breathing,
Or maybe just kill dem outright


Me a go tell you the situation, No system no sound could ever try disrespect the fire connection
We start with the murderation from beginning, Dem take it too far, who run up dem mouth
It qualify dem as a fallen star

And it no matter what uno call dem, dem time deh fi dread, you hear the words and all a the things
A whe the ZULU said
You wonder the sort of broken wisdom a run through dem head? Well give me the microphone and
Watch whole heap a sound fi dead

'Cause under right condition, we deal with competition, Ya hear me, just shoot dem on site
And ZULU tell you the badman mission, to take away division and mek all mi youth dem live right
As far as all the gal dem passion, mi give the satisfaction, the gal dem a scream out like whoa
But here a murderation action, The Lion and The Dragon a deal with dem business right now


Bad Man ZULU tell you where it's at, No sound could ever test me give dem heart attack
Big tune Fya Connection have the Zulu back, now check the situation: dead the Murderation
Who kill the legends and the superstars, then start worship at the altar of misery... ?
Disrespect whenever great men and women walk The Earth, and then they fall in love with the memory

It's like I told them before, You got to seek your rights this time
It's like I told them before, I'm gonna keep it light NEXT time

Right now call the priest and doctor, Call the paramedic, Tell dem seh a soundbwoy emergency
Enemies dem get slaughtered... still me resurrect dem, live to fight another day, good energy.

sheet music Buy MC ZULU sheet music
cd Buy MC ZULU CDs
guitar tabs MC ZULU guitar tabs
Album: Spread The Word Lyrics
cd Buy "Spread The Word" CD
  1. Animal Attraction
  2. Baby Won't Ya
  3. Back In The Usa
  4. Back To Comm
  5. Borderline
  6. Borderline (Studio Version - Flat Mix)
  7. Call Me Animal
  8. Call The Specialist
  9. Come Together
  10. Darling
  11. Dave´s Party Piece
  12. Firestarter
  13. Future Now
  14. Gotta Keep Movin
  15. Gotta Keep Moving (Studio Outtake)
  16. High School
  17. Human Being Lawnmower
  18. I Can Only Give You Everything
  19. Kick Out The James
  20. Kick Out The Jams
  21. Kick Out The Jams (Uncensored Version)
  22. Kick Out The Jams / Black To Comm
  23. Let Me Try
  24. Looking At You
  25. Looking At You (Instrumental Alternate Take)
  26. Mc / Rob Tyner Intros / Ramblin' Rose
  27. Miss X
  28. Motor City Is Burning
  29. Motor City Is Burning (October 1968)
  30. Never Give Up
  31. No Stars
  32. One Of The Guys
  33. Over And Over
  34. Poison
  35. Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa
  36. Ramblin' Rose
  37. Rocket Reducer No 62
  38. Rocket Reducer No. 62 (Rama Lama Fa Fa Fa)
  39. Shakin Street
  40. Sister Anne
  41. Skunk
  42. Skunk (Sonically Speaking)
  43. Skunk (Sonicly Speaking) (Studio Outtake)
  44. Spanish Fly
  45. Spread The Word
  46. Starship
  47. Starship / Kick Out The Jams / Black To Comm
  48. The Ambassadors
  49. The American Ruse
  50. The American Ruse (Studio Outtake)
  51. The Human Being Lawnmower (Studio Outtake)
  52. The Sacrament
  53. Thunder Express
  54. Thunder Express (Live)
  55. Tonight
  56. Turn On The Red Light
  57. Tutti Frutti


Song words / lyrics from Spread The Word album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -