Hes in Dallas Lyrics

Mcentire Reba Lyrics Hes in Dallas

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Hes in Dallas

by Mcentire Reba. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

He said I'll make your dreams come true in Texas
And he captured my Appalachian heart
I was so naive that I believed him
When he promised we'd never be apart
So we packed and pulled a U-Haul down to Dallas
A year went by and the baby came along
Then his old friends and the night life came between us
Dreams turned into sleepless nights waiting all alone
I'm staring out the window through these teardrops
Holding on to the only dream that turned out right
We're on a Greyhound bus bound for West Virginia
He's in Dallas without us tonight
Oh, lord I hate to break the news to mama
She's gettin on in years and worries so
Maybe I should have stayed in Dallas
And gave him another chance right now I just don't know
Repeat chorus
He said I'll make your dreams come true in Texas
He's in Dallas without us tonight

sheet music Buy Mcentire Reba sheet music
cd Buy Mcentire Reba CDs
guitar tabs Mcentire Reba guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. All This Time
  2. And Still
  3. Bobby
  4. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  5. Climb That Mountain High
  6. Everything That You Want
  7. Face to Face
  8. Fallin out of Love
  9. Five Hundred Miles Away from Home
  10. For Herself
  11. For My Broken Heart
  12. He Wants to Get Married
  13. Hes in Dallas
  14. How Was I to Know
  15. I Wish That I Could Tell You
  16. I Wont Stand in Line
  17. I Wouldnt Know
  18. I Wouldnt Wanna Be You
  19. Id Rather Ride Around With You
  20. If You See Him if You See Her
  21. Ill Give You Something to Miss
  22. Invisible
  23. Its Your Call
  24. Lighter Shade of Blue
  25. Little Rock
  26. Never Had a Reason To
  27. Now You Tell Me
  28. One Honest Heart
  29. Ring on Her Finger, Time on Her Hands
  30. She Thinks His Name Was John
  31. Shes Callin It Love
  32. State of Grace
  33. Talking in Your Sleep
  34. Thats All She Wrote
  35. The Greatest Man I Never Knew
  36. The Heart is a Lonely Hunter
  37. This Picture
  38. Up and Flying
  39. Waitin for the Deal to Go Down
  40. What If
  41. Why Havent I Heard from You
  42. Wrong Night
  43. You Keep Me Hangin On
  44. You Lie


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -