Face to Face Lyrics

Mcentire Reba Lyrics Face to Face

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Face to Face

by Mcentire Reba. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

with Linda Davis
Oh you don't have blue eyes, I expected blue eyes
That's how I pictured you would be
And you don't have long hair, I thought that you'd have long hair
So this is all a shock to me
I didn't know if you would meet me
Or believe me
When I said that I was fooled
I really thought that I would hate you
I know I meant to
There'd only be one of us left when we're through
Now that we're face to face
And I put myself in your place
I see the truth
I see who's really to blame
And I won't play his game
Or try to get even
He'll know he's lost
Watching us leaving
Oh I blamed you
But I see my mistakes
Now that we're face to face
I believe in true love something to be sure of
Isn't that what we deserve
There's no blame here we both end up the same here
A little wiser than we were
There was a time this would have killed me
And it may still be hard to look you in the eye
But now that all the spells are broken
The truth's been spoken
My heart has the strength to tell him goodbye
Repeat Chorus

sheet music Buy Mcentire Reba sheet music
cd Buy Mcentire Reba CDs
guitar tabs Mcentire Reba guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. All This Time
  2. And Still
  3. Bobby
  4. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
  5. Climb That Mountain High
  6. Everything That You Want
  7. Face to Face
  8. Fallin out of Love
  9. Five Hundred Miles Away from Home
  10. For Herself
  11. For My Broken Heart
  12. He Wants to Get Married
  13. Hes in Dallas
  14. How Was I to Know
  15. I Wish That I Could Tell You
  16. I Wont Stand in Line
  17. I Wouldnt Know
  18. I Wouldnt Wanna Be You
  19. Id Rather Ride Around With You
  20. If You See Him if You See Her
  21. Ill Give You Something to Miss
  22. Invisible
  23. Its Your Call
  24. Lighter Shade of Blue
  25. Little Rock
  26. Never Had a Reason To
  27. Now You Tell Me
  28. One Honest Heart
  29. Ring on Her Finger, Time on Her Hands
  30. She Thinks His Name Was John
  31. Shes Callin It Love
  32. State of Grace
  33. Talking in Your Sleep
  34. Thats All She Wrote
  35. The Greatest Man I Never Knew
  36. The Heart is a Lonely Hunter
  37. This Picture
  38. Up and Flying
  39. Waitin for the Deal to Go Down
  40. What If
  41. Why Havent I Heard from You
  42. Wrong Night
  43. You Keep Me Hangin On
  44. You Lie


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -