Finally Over Blue Lyrics

Mayfield Four Lyrics Finally Over Blue

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Finally Over Blue

by Mayfield Four. Buy album CD: Second Skin 2002

Nothing to hide
I like to cry
I even tell tell the truth sometimes I lie
To make myself feel better

I do I don't
I will I won't
Is what I tell myself to sooth my fears
That tomorrow will break nice weather

Check the mail
A sign for sale
Across the street a broken nail
Not hammered
The punishments overrated

I washed your clothes
I made a home

Crazy, crazy for givin' it all to you
Thank-you for the waste of time
And the mess you put me through
Crazy, crazy I'm finally over blue
Keep your sorries and your lies
I'm gonna win you lose

sheet music Buy Mayfield Four sheet music
cd Buy Mayfield Four CDs
guitar tabs Mayfield Four guitar tabs
Album: Second Skin 2002 Lyrics
cd Buy "Second Skin 2002" CD
  1. (You Make Me Feel) So Good
  2. A Woman Is A Flame
  3. Babys Going Home
  4. Backslide
  5. Beat The Clock
  6. Believe
  7. Boy Who Cried Love
  8. Cannonball
  9. Carry On
  10. Come On Let's Go
  11. Don't Tie My Hands
  12. Don't Worry Mother, Your Son's Heart Is Pure
  13. Eden (Turned The Page)
  14. Favourite Boyfriend Of The Year
  15. Fever
  16. Finally Over Blue
  17. Flatley's Crutch
  18. Ghost Town
  19. Good Cry
  20. Hang On Sloopy
  21. He Used To Love Me
  22. Hearts On Fire
  23. High
  24. I Could Be A Cowboy
  25. I Got To Go Back (And Watch That Little Girl Dance)
  26. I'm Not Done With You Just Yet
  27. If You're Gonna Love Me
  28. Kick It Up
  29. Loose Cannon
  30. Lyla
  31. My Life Again
  32. Rock The Boat
  33. Save Yourself
  34. Shotgun
  35. Summergirl
  36. Take It Back
  37. Til You Love Me
  38. Up And Down
  39. Way Too Late
  40. White Flag
  41. Wrapped Up Good


Song words / lyrics from Second Skin 2002 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -