Fuck The Logical Lyrics

Matt Zane Lyrics Fuck The Logical

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Fuck The Logical

by Matt Zane. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

Your sexuality petrifies me to the point of imbalance
It's what I need
The pain I've come to love
It's pushed me into greatness
Feel the anxiety I almost never believed was real
Here it is in all the fabulous glory
I've missed you
Drive me to the wondrous lands of insanity
I love the imbalance
Fuck the logical
It's time to feel
Feel for the first time
The pointless logic is so tired
Who needs to expend that power
Let us use emotion now to propel
Goodbye logic, we'll keep you around to explain what
Just happened
No longer will you come first
Now it's our pleasure
Thank you death, thank you
You couldn't have been any clearer
No more framework

sheet music Buy Matt Zane sheet music
cd Buy Matt Zane CDs
guitar tabs Matt Zane guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. Absence
  2. Abuse
  3. Already Dead
  4. Beast Of Decadence
  5. Bleeding Virgin
  6. Cracked
  7. Dead Soul
  8. Death Or Love?
  9. Dreaded Day
  10. Ecstatic Bliss
  11. Filthy And Wrecked
  12. Fuck The Logical
  13. I Beg Of You
  14. Iapm
  15. In Search Of...
  16. Irrational Insanity
  17. Is It A Sin?
  18. Just To Play
  19. Keeper Of Illusion
  20. Life, Love, Touch
  21. Mask Of The Devil
  22. Not Death
  23. Old Friends
  24. Painful Peace
  25. Preconceived Plan
  26. Screaming
  27. Searching The Sound
  28. The Sacred
  29. Time For You To Exist
  30. Too Late
  31. Unbounded Imbalance
  32. Underfed
  33. Untouched By The World
  34. Why Do We Live, Pt. 1
  35. Why Do We Live, Pt. 2
  36. Why Do We Live, Pt. 3
  37. World Of Mine


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -