Isolation Lyrics

Matthew Sweet Lyrics Isolation

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Matthew Sweet. Buy album CD: Other Songs F - Y

People say we got it made
Don't they know we're so afraid

We're afraid to be alone
Everybody got to have a home

Just a boy and a little girl
Trying to change the whole wide world

The world is just a little town
Everybody trying to put us down

I don't expect you to understand
After you caused so much pain
But then again you're not to blame
You're just a human, a victim of the insane

We're afraid of everyone
Afraid of the sun

The sun will never disappear
But the world may not have many years

sheet music Buy Matthew Sweet sheet music
cd Buy Matthew Sweet CDs
guitar tabs Matthew Sweet guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs F - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs F - Y" CD
  1. Farther Down
  2. If it’s happening you’ll know it
  3. Isolation
  4. Magnet And Steel
  5. Never Said Goodbye
  6. Ocean In-between
  7. Over My Head
  8. Penny From Heaven
  9. She said she said
  10. Speed of light
  11. Speed racer
  12. Thing
  13. To Understand
  14. Ultrasuede
  15. Vicious circle
  16. You don't love me - matthew sweet


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs F - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -