Master Lyrics

Master Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Human Machine (2010)
CD Album  Faith Is In Season (1998)
CD Album  On The Seventh Day God Created... Master (1991)
CD Album  Master (1990)
Album: The Human Machine (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Human Machine" CD
  1. Born To Roll
  2. Born To Roll (Jeep Ass Niguh Remix)
  3. Can't Stop The Bumrush
  4. It S What Your Country Can Do For You
  5. Letter To The Better
  6. Maintain
  7. Me And The Biz
  8. Movin' On
  9. Postin' High
  10. Sittin' On Chrome
  11. Take A Walk
  12. The I.N.C. Ride
  13. The Other Side Of Town
  14. Top 10 List
  15. Wake Me When I'm Dead
  16. The Human Machine
  17. It's What Your Country Can Do For You
  18. Twisted Truth
  19. True Color
  20. Suppress Free Thinking
  21. A Replica Of Invention
  22. Faceless Victims Expelled
  23. Worship The Sun
  24. The Lack Of Space
  25. Impale To Kill
Album: Faith Is In Season (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Faith Is In Season" CD
  1. Follow Jesus
  2. Cast The First Stone
  3. Addicted To The Pistol
  4. Imprisoned
  5. Re-Terrorizer
  6. We're About To Fall
  7. Believers Have A Choice
  8. Faith Is Still In Season
  9. Broken Promise
  10. Where Are You Now?
  11. Butchered By Numbers
  12. Antidote
  13. Spiritual Bankruptcy
  14. Victims Of Jesus
  15. Return To Vietnam
  16. Previously Commited
Album: On The Seventh Day God Created... Master (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "On The Seventh Day God Created... Master" CD
  1. What kind of god
  2. Latitudinarian
  3. Heathen
  4. Used
  5. Demon
  6. Constant quarrel
  7. Judgement of will
  8. America the pitiful
  9. Who is left to decide
  10. Submerged in sin
Album: Master (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Master" CD
  1. Pledge of allegiance
  2. Unknown soldier
  3. Mangled dehumanization
  4. Pay to die
  5. Funeral bitch
  6. Children of the grave
  7. Terrorized
  8. The truth
  9. Re-entry & destruction
  10. Master

sheet music Buy Master Sheet Music
cd Buy Master CDs
guitar tabs Master Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -