Massemord Lyrics

Massemord Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Obscura Symphonia (2004)
CD Album  Skogen Kaller (2003)
Album: Obscura Symphonia (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Obscura Symphonia" CD
  1. Intro Obscura
  2. Burning the House of God
  3. Breeding Hate
  4. Slaughter of Christ
  5. Warriors of Darkness
  6. Cold Eternal Sleep
  7. My Soul Belongs to the Night
  8. Hordes of Lucifer
  9. Obscura Symphonia
  10. The Sound of Desperation
Album: Skogen Kaller (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Skogen Kaller" CD
  1. Naar Solen Doer Bak Fjellet
  2. Solen Skinner Ikkje
  3. Lyset Forsvinner
  4. Eternal War
  5. Skogen Kaller Og Vi Svarer
  6. I Have Sipped The Blood Of Christ
  7. Flowers For Your Funeral
  8. Demon Storm
  9. Soul Deceiver
  10. My Last Breath
  11. Den Gamle Festningen

sheet music Buy Massemord Sheet Music
cd Buy Massemord CDs
guitar tabs Massemord Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -