Happy Lyrics

Mary Magdalan Lyrics Happy

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Mary Magdalan. Buy album CD: Pity Girl

(HOOK)You make me happy, Happy that I couldn't,love me without you, Anit no one out there that can, Do me like you do, And I cant't help but smile, when I think about, Cause yo make me so happy.

I'm happy cause i'm around you But I still feel alone I'm mad for 1 man 2 kids and a dog don't make no house a home but I found out that I just can't be without you beside me there's no doubt that your love has turned my life around.


I got more friends than I can count and I just fell in love, my career anit doing so bad right now but nothing compares to ya. You bring me joy I can't explain even if I had the time, you put a big smile on my face everytime you come to mind.


I could never never find another soul cause there is no other that makes me feel this who picks me up when i'm down who makes me smile when I frown who makes the love go around and i just wanna say

(hook until fade out)

sheet music Buy Mary Magdalan sheet music
cd Buy Mary Magdalan CDs
guitar tabs Mary Magdalan guitar tabs
Album: Pity Girl (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pity Girl" CD
  1. And I
  2. Believer
  3. Biggest, Greatest Thing
  4. Can't Give Up Now
  5. Closest Friend
  6. Dance Dance Dance
  7. Go Get It
  8. Happy
  9. I Sing
  10. Llegaste A Mi
  11. Love You That Much
  12. Put A Little Love In Your Heart
  13. Save Me
  14. Shackles
  15. Shackles (Praise You)
  16. So Glad
  17. Speak To Me
  18. Stand Still
  19. Still My Child (Interlude)
  20. Thank You
  21. The Real Party (Trevon's Birthday)
  22. Violence
  23. What Is This
  24. Won't Ever Change
  25. Yesterday
  26. You Will Know
  27. Intro
  28. Rehab
  29. I
  30. Rage
  31. Cigarette Burns
  32. Violenc3
  33. I Should Kill You
  34. Wasted
  35. Touch M3
  36. Pity Girl
  37. The Mule
  38. Debbie
  39. Last Remains


Song words / lyrics from Pity Girl album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -