Marti Lyrics

Marti Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Better Mistakes (2010)
CD Album  Unmade Beds (2006)
Album: Better Mistakes (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Better Mistakes" CD
  1. The Price We Pay
  2. Inflagrante Delicto
  3. Wouldn't It Be Fine
  4. Return Of The Dishwasher
  5. 10 Long Years
  6. Havana Bride
  7. Better Mistakes
  8. The Most Implausible Thing
  9. No Stains Of Your Life
  10. It Doesn't Make Me Happy
  11. The Girl That Turns Off Street Lamps
  12. Per Pochi Attimi
Album: Unmade Beds (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Unmade Beds" CD
  1. A Magical Place
  2. Close To You
  3. Coloured Kisses
  4. Coloured Kisses (7" Edit)
  5. Flow With The Go
  6. I Feel The Earth Move (Club Mix)
  7. I Feel The Earth Move (Single Version)
  8. Love... Thy Will Be Done (Prince Mix)
  9. Love... Thy Will Be Done (Single Version)
  10. Martika's Kitchen
  11. Martika's Kitchen (Single Version)
  12. More Than You Know (Dance Mix, Pt. 1)
  13. More Than You Know (Single Version)
  14. Toy Soldiers (Single Version)
  15. Water (Remix)
  16. Don't Mess With God's Thick Gold Wrist Watch
  17. They're So Small
  18. Buying Things From Your Past
  19. Rose
  20. Coming From
  21. Sad Girlfriend
  22. Privilege
  23. September In The Rain
  24. Bring Me The Head Of
  25. Walkout
  26. No Sundays
  27. If You Could See Me Now

sheet music Buy Marti Sheet Music
cd Buy Marti CDs
guitar tabs Marti Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -