Something's gonna change her mind Lyrics

Mark Collie Lyrics Something's gonna change her mind

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Something's gonna change her mind

by Mark Collie. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

She walked right out without a word
She's living back in Jacksonville, the last I heard
I wonder if she misses me the way I'm missing her.
Another man might let it go, but I'm not giving up.


Something's gonna change, something's gonna change her mind
I don't know what, I don't know how, I know it's just a matter of time.
She'll wake up and wanna be back in these arms of mine.
Oh something's gonna change, something's gonna change her mind.

Nights get lonely by myself,
but I don't wanna give my love to someone else.
What we had between our hearts means too much to me
True love doesn't die that easily.


sheet music Buy Mark Collie sheet music
cd Buy Mark Collie CDs
guitar tabs Mark Collie guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. All I Want Is You
  2. Ballad
  3. Born And Raised In Black And White
  4. Born to love you
  5. Calloused hands
  6. God Didn't Make Me That Strong
  7. Hard lovin' woman
  8. Heart Of The Matter
  9. Hillbilly Boy With The Rock'n Roll Blues
  10. I Don't Take A Lot
  11. In time
  12. It don't take a lot
  13. It Is No Secret
  14. Johnny Was A Rebel
  15. Keep It Up
  16. Let her go
  17. Linda Lou
  18. Looks aren't everything
  19. Love To Burn
  20. Rainy Day Woman
  21. Ring Of Fire
  22. Shame shame shame shame
  23. She's never comin' back
  24. Something with a ring to it
  25. Something's gonna change her mind
  26. Ten Lonely Nights
  27. There Goes My Dream
  28. Trouble's Comin' Like A Train
  29. Unleashed
  30. Waiting
  31. When The Sun Goes Down
  32. When You Belonged To Me


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -