Julia Lyrics

Marit Bergman Lyrics Julia

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Marit Bergman. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

The clock says 3 A.M. I'm looking
Through the window listen to the wind
Left just like that again well what the
Hell do I know maybe this is my fault
I worry to much you are somewhere
Celebrating like to keep me waiting
I was stupid too and I'm tired and I'm
Jaded tired of debating
Please come back I miss you much
Oh, Julia
I wish that we could work it out
It's late you should be home by now
I've finally come to realize
You're someone I can't live without
I promise I won't scream or shout
If you could just come home right
I wish that you were here sweet Julia
We're always smashing doors we're
Always throwing china it's a state of
Mind and
I wish that we could see what we
Mean to each other you know that I'd
Drop dead let you live instead
Oh Julia

sheet music Buy Marit Bergman sheet music
cd Buy Marit Bergman CDs
guitar tabs Marit Bergman guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. Adios amigos
  2. Alone Together
  3. Between the lines
  4. Can i keep him?
  5. Come back and haunt me
  6. Eyes Were Blue
  7. Forever Doesn't Live Here Anymore
  8. From now on
  9. Girl figure skater
  10. Green Light
  11. Highway to hell
  12. I Miss You
  13. I take my wings off you
  14. I will always be your soldier
  15. It would have been good
  16. Julia
  17. Keanu eyes
  18. Last word
  19. Leave Me This Way
  20. Let Go!
  21. Let's just fall in love
  22. Miss you
  23. Mystery
  24. Nightlife
  25. No Party
  26. Out On The Piers
  27. Place your bets
  28. Please Don't Walk On Red
  29. Real love
  30. Shame on me
  31. Sun Goes Down
  32. Sweatbead
  33. This is the year
  34. To brazil
  35. Tomorrow
  36. Tomorrow is today
  37. Waste more time
  38. You Can't Help Me Now
  39. You did not love me at all
  40. You're with me


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -