Marie Osmond Lyrics

Marie Osmond Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Marie Osmond

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Twenty Five Hits-Special Colle (1995)
CD Album  I Only Wanted You (1992)
CD Album  Steppin' Stone (1989)
CD Album  I Can Do This
CD Album  Other Songs A - Y
Album: Twenty Five Hits-Special Colle (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Twenty Five Hits-Special Colle" CD
  1. Paper Roses
  2. Fool Number One
  3. Least Of All You
  4. True Love Lasts Forever
  5. Louisiana Bayou
  6. True Love's A Blessing
  7. It's The Little Things
  8. You're The Only World I Know
  9. The Things I Tell My Pillow
  10. Big Hurts Come From Little White Lies
  11. I'm Leaving It All Up To You
  12. In My Little Corner Of The World
  13. Morning Side Of The Mountain
  14. Take Me Back Again
  15. A' My Name Is Alice
  16. A Day Late And A Dollar Short
  17. Deep Purple
  18. Meet Me In Montana
  19. There's No Stopping Your Heart
  20. Read My Lips
  21. You're Still New To Me
  22. I Only Wanted You
  23. I'm In Love And He's In Dallas
  24. Sweet Life
  25. Like A Hurricane
Album: I Only Wanted You (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "I Only Wanted You" CD
  1. We're Gonna Need A Love Song
Album: Steppin' Stone (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Steppin' Stone" CD
  1. A Too Blue Moon
  2. Beyond Tonight
  3. Bring It On Back
  4. Calling All The Detectives
  5. Can't Be Loved
  6. Circle Of Love
  7. Crazy To Run
  8. Enjoy The Ride
  9. Even When I'm Sleeping
  10. I Love Making Love In The Morning
  11. I Need A House
  12. I Will Hold On
  13. If I Fall In Love Tonight
  14. If You Think About It Call Me
  15. Impossible
  16. Kiss Me Goodbye
  17. Love Affaire
  18. Me Myself I
  19. Me Myself I (Dance Mix)
  20. Oh Yeah
  21. Over The Moon
  22. Oxygen
  23. Real Bad Mood
  24. Steppin' Stone
  25. Still
  26. Strong For You
  27. That's The Way My Heart Goes
  28. The Boy I Used To Know
  29. Wasted Love
  30. You Were A Mountain
Album: I Can Do This Lyrics
cd Buy "I Can Do This" CD
  1. Ave Verum Corpus
  2. Bless This House
  3. Gift To Be Simple
  4. How Great Thou Art
  5. I Can Do This
  6. I Can Only Imagine
  7. I Need Thee Every Hour
  8. Lead Kindly Light
  9. Now Thank We All Our God
  10. Pie Jesu
  11. Tell Me To Breathe
  12. Tender Mercies
  13. The Only One
  14. World Without Walls
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. A little bit country, a little bit rock 'n roll
  2. Cry Just A Little
  3. Everybody's Crazy 'Bout My Baby
  4. I'll Be Faithful To You
  5. Think With Your Heart
  6. This is the way that i feel
  7. Which way you goin' billy?
  8. Who's sorry now
  9. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me

sheet music Buy Marie Osmond Sheet Music
cd Buy Marie Osmond CDs
guitar tabs Marie Osmond Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -