Marianne Faithfull Lyrics

Marianne Faithfull Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Marianne Faithfull

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Horses And High Heels (2011)
CD Album  Easy Come Easy Go (2008)
CD Album  Easy Come Easy Go [Deluxe 2 CD Edition] (2008)
CD Album  Easy Come, Easy Go [Disc 1] (2008)
CD Album  Easy Come, Easy Go [Disc 2] (2008)
CD Album  Before The Poison (2005)
CD Album  Kissin' Time (2002)
CD Album  Very Best Of (2001)
CD Album  Vagabond Ways (1999)
CD Album  A Perfect Stranger - The Island Anthology (1998)
CD Album  The Seven Deadly Sins (1998)
CD Album  20th Century Blues (1997)
CD Album  A Secret Life (1995)
CD Album  Marianne Faithfull's Greatest Hits (1990)
CD Album  Strange Weather (1987)
CD Album  Rich Kid Blues (1984)
CD Album  True The Collection (1984)
CD Album  A Child's Adventure (1983)
CD Album  Dangerous Acquaintances (1981)
CD Album  Broken English (1979)
CD Album  Faithless (1978)
CD Album  Dreamin' My Dreams (1976)
CD Album  The World Of Marianne Faithfull (1969)
CD Album  Love in a Mist (1967)
CD Album  Faithfull Forever (1966)
CD Album  North Country Maid (1966)
CD Album  Come My Way (1965)
CD Album  Marianne Faithfull (1965)
CD Album  Blazing Away (1900)
CD Album  Lost & Found, Vol. 6
CD Album  Other Songs A - TH
CD Album  Other Songs TI - W
Album: The Seven Deadly Sins (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Seven Deadly Sins" CD
  1. Prologue (in album the seven deadly sins)
  2. Prologue (The Seven Deadly Sins)
  3. Sloth
  4. Pride
  5. Anger
  6. Gluttony
  7. Lust
  8. Covetousness
  9. Envy
  10. Epilogue (in album the seven deadly sins)
  11. Epilogue (The Seven Deadly Sins)
  12. Alabama song
  13. The ballad of sexual dependency
  14. Bilbao song
  15. Pirate jenny
Album: 20th Century Blues (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "20th Century Blues" CD
  1. (outro) street singer's farewell
  2. Alabama song
  3. Want to buy some illusions
  4. Pirate jenny
  5. Salomon song
  6. Boulevard of broken dreams
  7. Complainte de la seine
  8. The ballad of the soldier's wife
  9. Intro
  10. Mon ami, my friend
  11. Falling in love again
  12. Mack the knife
  13. 20th century blues
  14. Don't forget me
  15. Surabaya johnny
  16. Street Singers Farewell
Album: A Secret Life (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Secret Life" CD
  1. Prologue
  2. Sleep
  3. Love in the afternoon
  4. Flaming september
  5. She
  6. Bored by dreams
  7. Losing
  8. The wedding
  9. The stars line up
  10. Epilogue
Album: Marianne Faithfull's Greatest Hits (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Marianne Faithfull's Greatest Hits" CD
  1. Is This What I Get For Loving You ?
Album: Strange Weather (1987) Lyrics
cd Buy "Strange Weather" CD
  1. Stranger intro
  2. Boulevard of broken dreams
  3. I ain't goin' down to the well no more
  4. Yesterdays
  5. Sign of judgement
  6. Strange weather
  7. Love, life and money
  8. I'll keep it with mine
  9. Hello stranger
  10. Penthouse serenade
  11. As tears go by [version 2]
  12. A stranger on earth
Album: Rich Kid Blues (1984) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rich Kid Blues" CD
  1. Rich kid blues
  2. Long black veil
  3. Sad lisa
  4. It's all over now, baby blue
  5. Southern butterfly
  6. Chords of fame
  7. Visions of johanna
  8. It takes a lot to laugh, it takes a train to cry
  9. Beware of darkness
  10. Corrina, corrina
  11. Mud slide slim
  12. Crazy lady blues
Album: True The Collection (1984) Lyrics
cd Buy "True The Collection" CD
  1. Cariblue
  2. Corinne, Corinna
  3. Der Einzige Mann
  4. Ein Stern Erwacht
  5. Einen Tag Mehr Als Für Immer
  6. Er Gehört Zu Mir
  7. Für Immer Wie Heute
  8. Flüsterndes Gras
  9. Fremder Mann
  10. Herz Aus Glas
  11. I Need Your Love Tonight
  12. Ich Bin Wie Du
  13. Ich Denk An Dich
  14. Ich Hab' Auf Liebe Gesetzt
  15. Lass Dir Zeit
  16. Lass Uns Ein Wunder Sein
  17. Lieder Der Nacht
  18. Marleen
  19. Mr Paul Mccartney
  20. Nur Du
  21. Warum Gerade Ich
  22. Wie Weiß Ich
  23. Wo Schläfst Du
Album: A Child's Adventure (1983) Lyrics
cd Buy "A Child's Adventure" CD
  1. Times square
  2. The blue millionaire
  3. Falling from grace
  4. Morning come
  5. Morning Comes
  6. Ashes in my hand
  7. Running for our lives
  8. Ireland
  9. She's got a problem

sheet music Buy Marianne Faithfull Sheet Music
cd Buy Marianne Faithfull CDs
guitar tabs Marianne Faithfull Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -