There's A Hero Lyrics

Mariah Carey Lyrics There's A Hero

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

There's A Hero

by Mariah Carey. Buy album CD: Other Songs MY - THE

There's a hero,
If you look inside your heart,
You don't have to be afraid of what you are,
There's an answer,
If you reach into your soul,
And the sorrow that you know will melt away.

And then a hero comes along,
With the strenght to carry on,
And you cast your fears aside and you know you can survive,
So when you feel like hope is gone,
Look inside you and be strong,
And you'll finally see the truth that a hero lies in you.

It's a long road,
When you face the world alone,
No one reaches out a hand for you to hold,
You can find love,
If you search within yourself,
And the emptiness you felt will disappear.


Lord knows,
Dreams are hard to follow,
But don't let anyone tear them away,
Hold on,
There will be tomorrow,
In time you'll find the way.


That a hero lies in.....you______
Ooohh that a hero lies in.....you_____________

sheet music Buy Mariah Carey sheet music
cd Buy Mariah Carey CDs
guitar tabs Mariah Carey guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs MY - THE Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs MY - THE" CD
  1. My Al
  2. My All (So So Def Remix)
  3. My All / Stay Awhile (So So Def Remix Without Rap)
  4. My All/Stay A While
  5. My All/Stay Awhile
  6. My Love
  7. Never Forget
  8. Never Too Far/ Hero Medley
  9. Obsessed (Gucci Mane)
  10. One Hundred Percent
  11. One Sweet Day (A Capella)
  12. One Swet Day
  13. Ones
  14. Rainbow
  15. Since I Changed My Name
  16. So Lonely With Twista
  17. Sunday Mornig
  18. Supermodel
  19. Thank God I Found You (Make It Last Remix) Ft. Joe
  20. Thank god i found you ft/ nas, joe (remix)
  21. The roof (mobb deep mix)
  22. There's A Hero
  23. Through The Rain (Remix Featuring Joe And Kelly Pr
  24. Time of your life
  25. Time Of Your Life (Pepsi Ringtone)
  26. To Be Around You
  27. To The Floor - Feat. Nelly
  28. Tonight
  29. Touch My Body (R. Kelly Remix)
  30. Touch My Body (Remix) (Feat. The Dream)
  31. Treated me kind
  32. Visions of Love
  33. Vulnerability
  34. Want you baby
  35. When You Belive
  36. Whenever You Call (With Brian Mc Knight)
  37. With Open Arms
  38. With You I'm Born Again (Feat. John Legend)
  39. You'll Always Be My Baby
  40. 100%
  41. Heartbreaker (Missy Remix)
  42. I Still Believe (Damizza Reemix)
  43. I Still Believe 12"
  44. My All Remix
  45. I Still Believe (Remix)
  46. All To Myself (Ringtone)
  47. America The Beautiful
  48. Be Still My Heart
  49. Bleekosity (Pepsi Ringtone)
  50. Bloody Valentine
  51. Boyfriend (Pepsi Ringtone)
  52. Bye Bye (Jay-z Remix)
  53. Bye Bye (Pepsi)
  54. Bye Bye (R&b Remix)
  55. Bye Bye Remix
  56. Bye Bye Remix (Akon & Lil Wayne)
  57. Can't Take That Away From Me
  58. Chain of Fools
  59. Diagram Avaliable
  60. Do You Think Of Me
  61. Don't Forget About Us (Desert Storm Remix)
  62. Don't Forget About Us (Remix)
  63. Don't Play That Song
  64. El Amor Que Sone
  65. Everyday You Call (Pepsi Ringtone)
  66. Everything Fades Away
  67. Good Times
  68. Got To Be Real
  69. Gotta Thing 4 U
  70. Hero (Duet With Luciano Pavarotti)
  71. Heroe
  72. Highcee
  73. Holocaust
  74. Hopelessly Devoted To You
  75. I Feel It
  76. I Still Believe (Damizza Remix)
  77. I'll Be Lovin' U Long Time (T.I. Remix)
  78. If Only You Knew / Somewhere Over The Rainbow
  79. It's Like That (Scott Storch Remix)
  80. Juice
  81. Just Be Good To Me
  82. Just Stand Up
  83. Lil L.O.V.E.
  84. Mi Todo
  85. Mi Todo (My All)
  86. Mimi's Song
  87. Misty Moon
  88. Pisces
  89. Right To Dream
  90. Shake It Off (Remix)
  91. Side Effects (Remix)
  92. Slipping Away
  93. So Late (Why?)
  94. Sunday Morning
  95. Tearing Down The Walls
  96. Tell Me
  97. Thank God I Found You (Remix)
  98. The Biggest Part Of Me
  99. The Perfect Fan (Tribute To Mother)
  100. The Star Spangled Banner


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs MY - THE album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -