Marc Cohn Lyrics

Marc Cohn Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Marc Cohn

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Listening Booth: 1970 (2010)
CD Album  Join The Parade (2007)
CD Album  The Very Best of Marc Cohn : Greatest Hits (2006)
CD Album  Marc Cohn Live: Limited Edition (2005)
CD Album  Marc Cohn Live 04-05 (2005)
CD Album  The Prince And Me: Soundtrack (2004)
CD Album  Steps Of The Museum (1999)
CD Album  Burning The Daze (1998)
CD Album  The Rainy Season (1993)
CD Album  Walk Through The World [Ep] (1993)
CD Album  Fever (1992)
CD Album  The American Landscape (1992)
CD Album  Marc Cohn (1991)
CD Album  Marc Cohn (album) (1991)
CD Album  Strangers In A Car [Single] (1991)
CD Album  True Companion [Single] (1991)
CD Album  Walking In Memphis [Single] (1991)
CD Album  Break Up
CD Album  Illusions
CD Album  Secret Eyes
CD Album  Other Songs A - T
Album: Listening Booth: 1970 (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Listening Booth: 1970" CD
  1. Wild World
  2. Look At Me
  3. Maybe I'm Amazed
  4. Make It With
  5. The Letter
  6. The Only Living Boy In New York
  7. After Midnight
  8. The Tears Of A Clown
  9. No Matter What
  10. New Speedway Boogie
  11. Into The Mystic
  12. Long As I Can See The Light
Album: Join The Parade (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Join The Parade" CD
  1. Listening To Levon
  2. The Calling
  3. Dance Back From The Grave
  4. If I Were An Angel
  5. Let Me Be Your Witness
  6. Live Out The String
  7. Giving Up The Ghost
  8. Join The Parade
  9. My Sanctuary
  10. Life Goes On
Album: The Very Best of Marc Cohn : Greatest Hits (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Very Best of Marc Cohn : Greatest Hits" CD
  1. Walking In Memphis
  2. True Companion
  3. Silver Thunderbird
  4. Ghost Train
  5. Perfect Love
  6. Dig Down Deep
  7. Walk Through The World
  8. The Rainy Season
  9. Rest For The Weary
  10. Paper Walls
  11. The Things We've Handed Down
  12. Lost You In The Canyon
  13. Saints Preseve Us
  14. Olana
  15. Turn On Your Radio
  16. Fallen Angels
  17. Healing Hands
  18. One Safe Place (Live)
Album: Marc Cohn Live: Limited Edition (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy " Marc Cohn Live: Limited Edition" CD
  1. Ghost Train
  2. Perfect Love
  3. Paper Walls
  4. The Rainy Season
  5. True Companion
  6. One Safe Place
Album: Marc Cohn Live 04-05 (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Marc Cohn Live 04-05" CD
  1. Lost You In The Canyon
  2. Paper Walls
  3. The Rainy Season
  4. She's Becoming Gold
  5. Olana
  6. Walking In Memphis
  7. You're A Shadow
  8. Dig Down Deep
  9. Silver Thunderbird
  10. Walk Through The World
  11. True Companion
  12. The Things We've Handed Down
  13. One Safe Place
  14. Strangers In A Car
Album: The Prince And Me: Soundtrack (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Prince And Me: Soundtrack" CD
  1. I Hope That I Don't Fall In Love With You
Album: Steps Of The Museum (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Steps Of The Museum" CD
  1. From The Station
  2. Girl Of Mysterious Sorrow
  3. Ghost Train
  4. The Calling
  5. Paper Walls
  6. Baby King
  7. Walking In Memphis
  8. Silver Thunderbird
  9. Olana
  10. Already Home
  11. Introduction
  12. Walk Through The World
  13. Dig Down Deep
  14. Ellis Island
  15. Valley Of The Kings
  16. 29 Ways
  17. True Companion
Album: Burning The Daze (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Burning The Daze" CD
  1. Burning bed
  2. Already home
  3. Girl of mysterious sorrow
  4. Providence
  5. Healing hands
  6. Lost you in the canyon
  7. Saints preserve us
  8. Olana
  9. Turn to me
  10. Valley of the kings
  11. Turn on your radio
  12. Ellis island

sheet music Buy Marc Cohn Sheet Music
cd Buy Marc Cohn CDs
guitar tabs Marc Cohn Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -