Marc Broussard Lyrics

Marc Broussard Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Marc Broussard

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Keep Coming Back (2008)
CD Album  Must Be The Water - (2008)
CD Album  S.O.S.: Save Our Soul (2008)
CD Album  Carencro (2004)
CD Album  Momentary Setback (2002)
CD Album  Other Songs B - Y
Album: Keep Coming Back (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Keep Coming Back" CD
  1. Another Night Alone
  2. Evil Things
  3. Going Home
  4. Man For Life
  5. Real Good Thing
  6. Saying I Love You
  7. Why Should She Wait?
  8. Hard Knocks
Album: Must Be The Water - (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Must Be The Water -" CD
  1. Must Be The Water
  2. Try Me
  3. Someone You Know
  4. It's Over Now
  5. Y'all Ain't Ready
Album: S.O.S.: Save Our Soul (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "S.O.S.: Save Our Soul" CD
  1. 29 Ways
  2. A Song For My Daughter
  3. Angelsong
  4. Bits & Pieces
  5. Blow On Chilly Wind
  6. Don't Talk To Her At Night
  7. Fallen Angel
  8. Far Away, Nearby
  9. Fever
  10. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
  11. Isn't That So
  12. Look At Me
  13. Ma'oz Tzur
  14. Ma'oz Tzur (rock Of Ages)
  15. Mama's In The Moon
  16. Man Of The World
  17. My Great Escape
  18. Nowhere Fast
  19. Old Soldier
  20. One Thing Of Beauty
  21. She's Becoming Gold
  22. Street Of Windows
  23. Take Me To Hamburg
  24. The Calling
  25. The Days
  26. The Rainy Season
  27. The Things We've Handed Down
  28. Who Is He (And What Is He To You)
  29. You Met Your Match
  30. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
  31. Harry Hippie
  32. Let The Music Get Down In Your Soul
  33. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
  34. Inner City Blues (makes Me Wanna Holler)
  35. Love And Happiness
  36. I've Been Loving You Too Long
  37. Respect Yourself
  38. Yes We Can, Can
  39. Come In From The Cold
  40. Bring It On Home To Me
Album: Carencro (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Carencro" CD
  1. Gavin's Song [Hidden Bonus Track]
  2. Lonley night in georgia
  3. Rocksteady
  4. Home
  5. Rock steady
  6. The beauty of who you are
  7. Save me
  8. Where you are
  9. Come around
  10. Lonely night in georgia
  11. Saturday
  12. The wanderer
  13. Hope for me yet
  14. Let me leave
  15. Gavin's song
Album: Momentary Setback (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Momentary Setback" CD
  1. French cafe
  2. The wanderer
  3. Just like that
  4. Blue jeans
  5. French café
  6. Momentary setback
  7. Gotta be more
  8. My god
  9. Jeremiah's prayer
Album: Other Songs B - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - Y" CD
  1. Back In Your Arms
  2. Hidden Track
  3. Just like that (live)
  4. Nothin' Fancy
  5. Take me home
  6. This is my prayer
  7. When It's Good
  8. Cry
  9. Emily
  10. Hindsight
  11. In The Groove
  12. No One Knew My Name
  13. Start Over Again
  14. Things Are Lookin' Up
  15. You Lie, You Cheat

sheet music Buy Marc Broussard Sheet Music
cd Buy Marc Broussard CDs
guitar tabs Marc Broussard Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -