Marc Bolan and T. Rex Lyrics

Marc Bolan and T. Rex Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Marc Bolan and T. Rex

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Dandy In The Underworld (1977)
CD Album  Futuristic Dragon (1976)
CD Album  Bolan Zip Gun (1975)
CD Album  Zinc Alloy and the Hidden Riders of Tomorrow (1974)
CD Album  Great Hits (1973)
CD Album  Tanx (1973)
CD Album  Bolan Boogie (1972)
CD Album  The Slider (1972)
CD Album  Electric Warrior (1971)
CD Album  A Beard of Stars (1970)
CD Album  T. Rex (1970)
CD Album  Unicorn (1969)
CD Album  My People Were Fair... (1968)
CD Album  Prophets Seers ... (1968)
CD Album  Marc Bolan - T. Rex Singles (Part II)
CD Album  Other Songs A - Y
Album: Dandy In The Underworld (1977) Lyrics
cd Buy "Dandy In The Underworld" CD
  1. Dandy in the underworld
  2. Crimson moon
  3. Universe
  4. I'm a fool for you
  5. I love to boogie
  6. Visions of domino
  7. Jason b. sad
  8. Groove a little
  9. The soul of my suit
  10. Hang-ups
  11. Pain and love
  12. Teen riot structure
Album: Futuristic Dragon (1976) Lyrics
cd Buy "Futuristic Dragon" CD
  1. Intro - futuristic dragon
  2. Jupiter liar
  3. All alone
  4. New york city
  5. My little baby
  6. Calling all destroyers
  7. Theme for a dragon
  8. Sensation boulevard
  9. Ride my wheels
  10. Dreamy lady
  11. Dawn storm
  12. Casual agent
Album: Bolan Zip Gun (1975) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bolan Zip Gun" CD
  1. Light of love
  2. Solid baby
  3. Precious star
  4. Token of my love
  5. Space boss
  6. Think zinc
  7. Till dawn
  8. Girl in the thunderbolt suit
  9. I really love you babe
  10. Golden belt
  11. Zip gun boogie
Album: Zinc Alloy and the Hidden Riders of Tomorrow (1974) Lyrics
cd Buy "Zinc Alloy and the Hidden Riders of Tomorrow" CD
  1. Venus loon
  2. Sound pit
  3. Explosive mouth
  4. Galaxy
  5. Change
  6. Nameless wildness
  7. Teenage dream
  8. Liquid gang
  9. Carsmile smith is the old one
  10. You gotta jive to stay alive
  11. Interstellar soul
  12. Painless persuasion and the meathawk immaculate
  13. The avengers (superbad)
  14. The leopards
Album: Great Hits (1973) Lyrics
cd Buy "Great Hits" CD
  1. Jitterbug love
  2. Lady
  3. Thunderwing
  4. Sunken rags
  5. Solid gold easy action
  6. 20th century boy
  7. Spanish midnight
  8. Children of the revolution
  9. The groover
  10. Shock rock
  11. Born to boogie
  12. The slider
  13. Telegram sam
Album: Tanx (1973) Lyrics
cd Buy "Tanx" CD
  1. Tenement lady
  2. Rapids
  3. Mister mister
  4. Broken-hearted blues
  5. Shock rock
  6. Country honey
  7. Electric slim and the factory hen
  8. Mad donna
  9. Born to boogie
  10. Life is strange
  11. The street and babe shadow
  12. Highway knees
  13. Left hand luke and the beggar boys
Album: Bolan Boogie (1972) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bolan Boogie" CD
  1. Beltane walk
  2. By the light of the magical moon
  3. Dove
  4. Fist heart mighty dawn dart
  5. Get it on
  6. Hot love
  7. Jeepster
  8. Jewel
  9. Raw ramp
  10. Ride a white swan
  11. She was born to be my unicorn
  12. Summertime blues
  13. The king of the mountain cometh
  14. The woodland rock

sheet music Buy Marc Bolan and T. Rex Sheet Music
cd Buy Marc Bolan and T. Rex CDs
guitar tabs Marc Bolan and T. Rex Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -