Manic Hispanic Lyrics

Manic Hispanic Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Manic Hispanic

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Grupo Sexo (2005)
CD Album  Mijo Goes To Jr. College (2003)
CD Album  Recline Of Mexican Civilization (2001)
CD Album  The Menudo Incident (1996)
CD Album  Other Songs J - U
Album: Grupo Sexo (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Grupo Sexo" CD
  1. Welcome To Paramount
  2. Grupo Sexo
  3. Big Chorizo
  4. Lupe Lupe Lupe
  5. I'm Just A Cholo
  6. Stuck In The Bano
  7. Homo Depot
  8. Tijuana Affair
  9. Lowered Machine
  10. Out Of Step (With La Raza)
  11. 63
Album: Mijo Goes To Jr. College (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Mijo Goes To Jr. College" CD
  1. La crusher
  2. She turned into llorana
  3. Trippin on mi ruca
  4. Brand new imapla
  5. Tio's got a secret
  6. Cruise
  7. Barrio love
  8. Creeper is a lowrider
  9. My homeboy is a joto
  10. Big heinas
  11. Menudo morning nightmare
  12. The i.n.s. took my novia away
  13. Crusher
  14. Get up your late
  15. She Turned Into The Llorona
  16. Lupe, i'm free
  17. Code brown
  18. I want to be a cholo
Album: Recline Of Mexican Civilization (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Recline Of Mexican Civilization" CD
  1. Albertos
  2. Mexican Tar
  3. Get Them Immigrated
  4. Uncle Chato's Garden (Atomic Garden)
  5. Brown Man In O.j.c.
  6. If The Vatos Are United
  7. Mommy's Little Cholo (Mommy's Little Monster)
  8. Bored With You Esse
  9. Rudy Cholo (Ruby Soho)
  10. Lynch The Landlord
  11. Brown Girl
  12. Tijuana Must Fall (Underground Babylon)
Album: The Menudo Incident (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Menudo Incident" CD
  1. Wasted
  2. Los Angeles (East L.a.)
  3. 1 2 X U
  4. Garage Land (Barrio Land)
  5. God Save The Queen
  6. New Rose (New Rosa)
  7. American Society (Mexican Society)
  8. C'est Plan Por Moi (Jet Muchacho)
  9. I Got A Right
  10. Medley
  11. Before The Next Teardrop Falls
  12. Orgasm Addict (Manic Hispanic)
  13. Poem
Album: Other Songs J - U Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs J - U" CD
  1. Jet Muchacho
  2. Uncle chato's garden

sheet music Buy Manic Hispanic Sheet Music
cd Buy Manic Hispanic CDs
guitar tabs Manic Hispanic Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -