The Time of Spells Lyrics

Mandragora Scream Lyrics The Time of Spells

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Time of Spells

by Mandragora Scream. Buy album CD: Fairy Tales From Hell's Caves

There was a time where only spells/goin' through my enchanted life/you touch and come where I saw and see/Deepen inside my wishes' well/I look for you/babe all around/tell me if you're ready/to be all...mine

You'll change your mind if you drink this!/you'll see the light if you trust me/take my hands and hold me/live my life and come after me/Finally found my wishes' well/now howlin' cries are dancin' around/you can still join them wait and see/Life after deep death is fallin' down/searchin' for somethin' you can change/your mind/now!/but you remember...I'll be here!

break my heart and I'll squeeze you/tear my mind and I'll blast you,/be all mine and I'll bless you/call my name and I'll save you/Now your desires dance through the spells/but if you cry they will come back/you can be blessed/ if that is what you want.../my dear!

you're goin' into your grave.../remember your choice!/If you want to save your life,/now you call my name!

sheet music Buy Mandragora Scream sheet music
cd Buy Mandragora Scream CDs
guitar tabs Mandragora Scream guitar tabs
Album: Fairy Tales From Hell's Caves (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Fairy Tales From Hell's Caves" CD
  1. Fairy
  2. The Time of Spells
  3. Five Tear Drops
  4. Brain Storm
  5. Cryin' Clouds
  6. Angel Dust
  7. Little Zombies
  8. Child of the Moon
  9. Starquake
  10. Fairy Tales From Hell's Gates
  11. Eva's Stardust


Song words / lyrics from Fairy Tales From Hell's Caves album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -