Radical Lyrics

Mammuth Lyrics Radical

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Mammuth. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - Z

I'm gonna give you some anger
Coming straight form my heart
I've had enough now
I don't even know where to start
To tell you why my heart do cry
When I see all the damage caused by my brothers in faith
You make up rules you build up walls
You think you're building the kingdom of God
Instead you're ruining it
You're so radical and proud of it
It makes me sick
(Now take a look at what you do)
You're so radical
(You think that Christ is pleased with you?)
Radical, but you're holding back your friends from his love
(It's God damned)
(I'll never fit in to your system)
You're so radical
(You must accept that I'm a Christian)
(I recall the words of Paul: "You're not the Judge")

You're not the judge
But still you act like you are
You say believe in my way or don't believe at all
Can't you see you're holding back your friends
From seeing who Christ really is
He said: Come as you are, my love will cover it all
This is the deal I'm not like you
But still my focus is high
So step back Satan, I see through your disguise
And I wont listen to you when you say my faith isn't enough


Galatians 1:6-8

sheet music Buy Mammuth sheet music
cd Buy Mammuth CDs
guitar tabs Mammuth guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - Z Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - Z" CD
  1. 1406
  2. A Million People
  3. Against The Wall
  4. Bleeding
  5. Bois Don't Cry
  6. Cabeça De Bagre !!
  7. Cabeça De Bagre Ii
  8. Catch Phrases, Slogans, And Chants
  9. Chopis Centis
  10. Damaged Generation
  11. DéBil Mental
  12. Don't Be Afraid
  13. Fire
  14. Give Me A Sign
  15. Good Morning Christianity
  16. Helpless
  17. Here To Stay
  18. Hold On
  19. IRL
  20. Jumento Celestino
  21. Keep The Focus
  22. Last Words
  23. Lá Vem O Alemão
  24. Maybe I'm Crazy
  25. Mundo Animal
  26. No More Make Up
  27. On The Air
  28. Open Surgery
  29. Original Shape
  30. Os Animais
  31. Over You
  32. Pelados Em Santos
  33. Praise
  34. Radical
  35. Reminder
  36. Rewind
  37. Robocop Gay
  38. Sabado De Sol
  39. Sabão Crá-Crá
  40. Say What You Want
  41. Shine
  42. Stationary
  43. Take Me Home
  44. The Victory Song
  45. Trying To Pretend
  46. Uma Arlinda Mulher
  47. Vira-Vira
  48. Work In Progress
  49. Zeal


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - Z album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -