Magnets, The Lyrics

Magnets, The Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Magnets, The

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Other Songs A - Z
Album: Other Songs A - Z Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Z" CD
  1. A Little Bit Of Something
  2. A Little Less Conversation
  3. Abracadabra
  4. All The Wrong Reasons
  5. Another Place
  6. Blame It On The Boogie
  7. How Deep
  8. I Can't Go For That
  9. I Feel The Earth Move
  10. Into The Blue
  11. Love Me One More Time
  12. Search The World
  13. She's Not There
  14. Sign Your Name
  15. Signed Sealed Delivered
  16. Sixty Minutes Man
  17. Smiliar To You
  18. Spellbound
  19. Still
  20. The Art Of Love
  21. Walk Away
  22. Zombie Jamboree

sheet music Buy Magnets, The Sheet Music
cd Buy Magnets, The CDs
guitar tabs Magnets, The Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -