Maggie Reilly Lyrics

Maggie Reilly Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Maggie Reilly

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Save It For A Rainy Day (2002)
CD Album  Starcrossed (2000)
CD Album  There And Back Again (1998)
CD Album  Elena (1996)
CD Album  Midnight Sun (1993)
CD Album  Echoes (1992)
CD Album  Other Songs B - T
Album: Save It For A Rainy Day (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Save It For A Rainy Day" CD
  1. Angel of the morning
  2. Birds
  3. Close your eyes
  4. Do you really want to leave me this way
  5. For one kiss
  6. Forget about it
  7. Goin' back
  8. If you leave me now
  9. Save it for a rainy day
  10. So far away
  11. These dreams
  12. True colours
Album: Starcrossed (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Starcrossed" CD
  1. Adelena
  2. Always you
  3. Changes
  4. Half-light
  5. I think it's gonna rain
  6. Memories
  7. Now
  8. Replay
  9. Reunion
  10. Stolen heart
  11. Talking to myself
  12. When it's over
Album: There And Back Again (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "There And Back Again" CD
  1. All my heart can hold
  2. Brought up to believe
  3. Don't wanna lose
  4. Echoes
  5. Everytime We Touch
  6. Family man
  7. Follow the midnight sun
  8. Foreign affair
  9. Listen to your heart
  10. Little boy's eyes (fionn's song)
  11. Moonlight shadow
  12. One little word
  13. To france
  14. Wait
  15. Walk on by
Album: Elena (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Elena" CD
  1. As darkness falls
  2. Brought up to believe
  3. Elena
  4. He moved through the fair
  5. In the heat of the night
  6. Listen to your heart
  7. Little boy's eyes (fionn's song)
  8. Syonia
  9. To france
  10. Torn between lovers
  11. Twinkle twinkle little star
  12. Walk on by
  13. You brightened up the darkness
Album: Midnight Sun (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Midnight Sun" CD
  1. Follow the Midnight Sun
  2. So Much More
  3. Every Single Heartbeat
  4. Oh My Heart
  5. Tell Me
  6. Don't Wanna Lose
  7. I Won't Turn Away
  8. Silver on the tree/ angel tears
  9. Sunlight
  10. Only Love
  11. Once in a While
  12. All My Heart Can Hold
  13. Wind on the Water
Album: Echoes (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Echoes" CD
  1. Echoes
  2. Everytime We Touch
  3. Everytime we touch (long version)
  4. Gaia
  5. I Know That I Need You
  6. I'm sorry
  7. Only a fool
  8. Real world
  9. Tears in the rain
  10. Wait
  11. What about tomorrows children
  12. You'll never lose
Album: Other Songs B - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - T" CD
  1. Blue night
  2. Caitlin's dream (summer birds are leaving)
  3. Celt
  4. Crystal gazing
  5. Five miles out
  6. Hallucinado
  7. Ireland's eye (orabidoo)
  8. Little Boy's Eyes
  9. Man in the rain
  10. Man In The Train
  11. Mistake
  12. Sheba
  13. Talk about your life
  14. The deep deep sound
  15. Tricks of the light

sheet music Buy Maggie Reilly Sheet Music
cd Buy Maggie Reilly CDs
guitar tabs Maggie Reilly Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -