Gameface Lyrics

Magellan Lyrics Gameface

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Magellan. Buy album CD: Test Of Wills

There comes a moment in time
before ascent or decline
You'll face your darkest hours
When other see in your face
the test of wills you've embraced
You are your own opponent

Keeping your focus in the rat race
Do what you have to so you can keep pace
You'll love the contact if you wear a gameface

Harvest a new relation
engage some tribulation
progress by confrontation?
You stand in awe but don't see
You are your adversary
Shut up and have some vision
futures lost in decision

Keeping your focus in the rat race
Do what you have to so you can keep pace
You'll love the contact if you wear a gameface.

sheet music Buy Magellan sheet music
cd Buy Magellan CDs
guitar tabs Magellan guitar tabs
Album: Test Of Wills (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Test Of Wills" CD
  1. Adelena
  2. All My Heart Can Hold
  3. Always You
  4. Angel Of The Morning
  5. As Darkness Falls
  6. Birds
  7. Blue Night
  8. Brought Up To Believe
  9. Caitlin's Dream (Summer Birds Are Leaving)
  10. Celt
  11. Changes
  12. Close Your Eyes
  13. Crystal Gazing
  14. Do You Really Want To Leave Me This Way
  15. Don't Wanna Lose
  16. Echoes
  17. Elena
  18. Every Single Heartbeat
  19. Everytime We Touch
  20. Everytime We Touch (Long Version)
  21. Family Man
  22. Five Miles Out
  23. Follow The Midnight Sun
  24. For One Kiss
  25. Foreign Affair
  26. Forget About It
  27. Gaia
  28. Goin' Back
  29. Half-light
  30. Hallucinado
  31. He Moved Through The Fair
  32. I Know That I Need You
  33. I Think It's Gonna Rain
  34. I Won't Turn Away
  35. I'm Sorry
  36. If You Leave Me Now
  37. In The Heat Of The Night
  38. Ireland's Eye (Orabidoo)
  39. Listen To Your Heart
  40. Little Boy's Eyes
  41. Little Boy's Eyes (Fionn's Song)
  42. Man In The Train
  43. Memories
  44. Mistake
  45. Moonlight Shadow
  46. Now
  47. Oh My Heart
  48. Once In A While
  49. One Little Word
  50. Only A Fool
  51. Only Love
  52. Real World
  53. Replay
  54. Reunion
  55. Save It For A Rainy Day
  56. Sheba
  57. Silver On The Tree/ Angel Tears
  58. So Far Away
  59. So Much More
  60. Stolen Heart
  61. Sunlight
  62. Syonia
  63. Talk About Your Life
  64. Talking To Myself
  65. Tears In The Rain
  66. Tell Me
  67. The Deep Deep Sound
  68. These Dreams
  69. To France
  70. Torn Between Lovers
  71. Tricks Of The Light
  72. True Colours
  73. Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star
  74. Wait
  75. Walk On By
  76. What About Tomorrows Children
  77. When It's Over
  78. Wind On The Water
  79. You Brightened Up The Darkness
  80. You'll Never Lose
  81. Gameface
  82. A social marginal
  83. Walk fast, look worried
  84. Test of wills
  85. Bully pulpit (part 1)
  86. Bully Pulpit (Part I)
  87. Jacko
  88. Crucible
  89. Preaching the converted
  90. Critic's carnival


Song words / lyrics from Test Of Wills album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -