Maestro Fresh Wes Lyrics

Maestro Fresh Wes Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Maestro Fresh Wes

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Ever Since (2000)
CD Album  Built To Last (1998)
CD Album  Naaah, Dis Kid Can't Be From Canada?!! (1995)
CD Album  Naah, Dis Kid Can't Be From Canada?!! (1994)
CD Album  Black Tie Affair (1991)
CD Album  Symphony In Effect (1989)
CD Album  Other Songs A - S
Album: Ever Since (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ever Since" CD
  1. Maestro Glycerine
  2. Poppa 'stro
  3. U Got Da Best
  4. When I Rhyme
  5. Can't U See
  6. Bustin' Loose
  7. Ever Since
  8. We Came Wid It
  9. Heatwave
  10. Rizin' 2 Da Top
  11. Saturday Night
  12. Most Loved / Most Hated
  13. Perserverance
  14. Bustin' Loose (Original Mix)
  15. Saturday Night (Original Mix)
Album: Built To Last (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Built To Last" CD
  1. Foundation / Intro
  2. Stick to your vision
  3. Built To Last
  4. Still In Da Game
  5. Clap Ya Handz / Turn It Out (Pt. 1)
  6. G.O.D. We Tru$t
  7. Quintessential
  8. The Visine
  9. Hard Cranberry
  10. Holy Water
  11. 416/905 (T.O. Party Anthem)
  12. Krazy
  13. Verbal Exodus
  14. Clap Ya Handz / Turn It Out (Pt. 2)
  15. Trigonometry
  16. We Got It Sewn
  17. Make The City Stand Still
Album: Naaah, Dis Kid Can't Be From Canada?!! (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Naaah, Dis Kid Can't Be From Canada?!!" CD
  1. I'm drinkin' milk now
  2. Check my vernacular
  3. Pray to da east
  4. Certs wid out da retsyn
  5. Mic mechanism
  6. Makin' records
  7. Fine tune da mic
  8. Brown sugar
  9. How many styles
  10. "dat's my nigga!! "
  11. Higher level
  12. Bring it on (remix)
  13. Make it for the ruff (bonus)
Album: Naah, Dis Kid Can't Be From Canada?!! (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Naah, Dis Kid Can't Be From Canada?!!" CD
  1. I'm Drinkin' Milk Now
  2. Check My Vernacular
  3. Pray To Da East
  4. Certs Wid Out Da Retsyn
  5. Mic Mechanism
  6. Fine Tune Da Mic
  7. Brown Sugar
  8. How Many Styles
  9. Dat's My Nigga!!!
  10. Higher Level
  11. Bring It On (Remix)
  12. Make It For The Ruff
  13. Makin' Records
Album: Black Tie Affair (1991) Lyrics
cd Buy "Black Tie Affair" CD
  1. Hors D'ouevres
  2. On The Jazz Tip
  3. Conducting Thangs
  4. Watchin' Zeroes Grow
  5. Private Symphony (Remix)
  6. Poetry Is Black
  7. Black Tie Affair
  8. V.I.P.'s Only
  9. L.T.D. Makes a Toast
  10. Maestro Zone
  11. Nothin' At All
  12. Pass The Champagne
  13. After Dinner Mint
  14. Care For A Night Cap?
Album: Symphony In Effect (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "Symphony In Effect" CD
  1. Drop the needle
  2. Untouchable
  3. The mic's my piece
  4. I'm showin' you
  5. Ltd's on the wheel(s) of fortune
  6. Let your backbone slide (power mix)
  7. Private symphony
  8. Just swingin'
  9. The maestro
  10. Tear it up
  11. Ltd's On The Wheel(S)
  12. Fortissimo
Album: Other Songs A - S Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - S" CD
  1. & Quot;Dat's My Nigga!! & Quot ;
  2. Bring It On
  3. Conductin' Thangs
  4. Let Your Backbone Slide
  5. Stick to your vision (these eyes)

sheet music Buy Maestro Fresh Wes Sheet Music
cd Buy Maestro Fresh Wes CDs
guitar tabs Maestro Fresh Wes Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -