Our Time Won't Live That Long Lyrics

Madrugada Lyrics Our Time Won't Live That Long

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Our Time Won't Live That Long

by Madrugada. Buy album CD: Other Songs 1 - W

Don't no when they put me in the ground,
I don't no if I was left alone.
All thet matters that I fallow you, on my way to the unknown baond.

It's could baby but I'm not afraid, I feel lost my life swept away.
I've been worried, but I promised thy, it so tense when you're in the life.

Ony time when you walk walk away, it was me, I'm always here, and I'm gona stay.
Lovin you can not be bad, my blod is boiling and you make my mad.

I was flying but it was very low, you let your love in coming down.
And all I thaught it was just another dome, couldnt be rigth what I found.

A montain top it's the need of time,
I'm out of my mind so lets make this night.
On my own every thing is wrong, holding on now I'm holding on.
You just have to call it out.
You know your love until your love is gone, and you know that it, that it's that strong.

Only time that you let me down, you just wouldn't let my in.
It's only time whan it's all went bad, I don't wanna figtht whith you.

Don't you know why I do,
I will never ever let you go.
I will stay with you til I die.

If my blood runs cold I don't wanna know, I'm gona cry all night long.
I wher your hart until my hart is torn, then I make up, make up my mind.

When all is gone we just stop below, wher wed go when we just gotta blow.
Everything that we got in here, don't wanna see you walking down the stairs.


Caus I need you and you know you need me, it's all the love that you left down on me. Hold me tight and I love you rigth.
I love you, I'll be ther. Baby, baby mine.

You know or time what live that long

You know or time what live that long

You know or time what live that long

sheet music Buy Madrugada sheet music
cd Buy Madrugada CDs
guitar tabs Madrugada guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs 1 - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs 1 - W" CD
  1. 1990
  2. Black Mambo
  3. I Don't Fit
  4. Lift Me
  5. Only When You're Gone
  6. Step into this room and dance with me
  7. The Lost Gospel
  8. Two Black Bones
  9. Way Of The World
  10. We Are Go
  11. A Deadend Mind
  12. Eletric
  13. Beautyproof
  14. Belladonna
  15. Electric
  16. Elektro Vakuum
  17. Hands Up
  18. Hard To Come Back
  19. Higher
  20. Highway 2,000,000
  21. Highway Of Light
  22. Hold On To You
  23. Honey Bee
  24. I Feel Hard
  25. Look Away Lucifer
  26. New Woman, New Man
  27. Norwegian Hammerworks Corp.
  28. Oceanliner
  29. On your side
  30. Our Time Won't Live That Long
  31. Quite Emotional
  32. Running Out Of Time
  33. Salt
  34. Seven Seconds
  35. Shine
  36. Sirens
  37. Step Into This Room And Dance For Me
  38. Stories From The Streets
  39. Strange Colour Blue
  40. Subterranean Sunlight
  41. Terraplane
  42. The Frontman
  43. The Hour of the Wolf
  44. The Kids Are On High Street
  45. The Riverbed
  46. This Old House
  47. Tonight I Have No Words for You
  48. Valley Of Deception
  49. Vocal
  50. What's On Your Mind
  51. Whatever Happened To You ?


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs 1 - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -