Our Time Wont Live That Long Lyrics

Madrigali Magri Lyrics Our Time Wont Live That Long

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Our Time Wont Live That Long

by Madrigali Magri. Buy album CD: Negarville

Don't no when they put me in the ground,
I don't no if I was left alone.
All thet matters that I fallow you, on my way to the unknown baond.

It's could baby but I'm not afraid, I feel lost my life swept away.
I've been worried, but I promised thy, it so tense when you're in the life.

Ony time when you walk walk away, it was me, I'm always here, and I'm gona stay.
Lovin you can not be bad, my blod is boiling and you make my mad.

I was flying but it was very low, you let your love in coming down.
And all I thaught it was just another dome, couldnt be rigth what I found.

A montain top it's the need of time,
I'm out of my mind so lets make this night.
On my own every thing is wrong, holding on now I'm holding on.

You just have to call it out.
You know your love until your love is gone, and you know that it, that it's that strong.

Only time that you let me down, you just wouldn't let my in.
It's only time whan it's all went bad, I don't wanna figtht whith you.

Don't you know why I do,
I will never ever let you go.
I will stay with you til I die.

If my blood runs cold I don't wanna know, I'm gona cry all night long.
I wher your hart until my hart is torn, then I make up, make up my mind.

When all is gone we just stop below, wher wed go when we just gotta blow.
Everything that we got in here, don't wanna see you walking down the stairs.


Caus I need you and you know you need me, it's all the love that you left down on me. Hold me tight and I love you rigth.
I love you, I'll be ther. Baby, baby mine.

You know or time what live that long

You know or time what live that long

You know or time what live that long

sheet music Buy Madrigali Magri sheet music
cd Buy Madrigali Magri CDs
guitar tabs Madrigali Magri guitar tabs
Album: Negarville (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Negarville" CD
  1. 1990
  2. A Deadend Mind
  3. Beautyproof
  4. Belladonna
  5. Black Mambo
  6. Electric
  7. Hands Up - I Love You
  8. Higher
  9. Hold On To You
  10. I Don't Fit
  11. Lift Me
  12. Look Away Lucifer
  13. New Woman, New Man
  14. Norwegian Hammerworks Corp.
  15. Oceanliner
  16. Only When You're Gone
  17. Our Time Wont Live That Long
  18. Quite Emotional
  19. Salt
  20. Shine
  21. Sirens
  22. Step Into This Room And Dance For Me
  23. Step Into This Room And Dance With Me
  24. Strange Colour Blue
  25. Terraplane
  26. The Frontman
  27. The Hour Of The Wolf
  28. The Kids Are On High Street
  29. The Lost Gospel
  30. The Riverbed
  31. This Old House
  32. Tonight I Have No Words For You
  33. Two Black Bones
  34. Valley Of Deception
  35. Vocal
  36. Way Of The World
  37. We Are Go
  38. Whatever Happened To You?
  39. Entro Obliquo
  40. Negarville
  41. Porto Dentro
  42. Non Hai Mai Pace
  43. Un Posto Per Un Altro
  44. Giorno è Notte
  45. Uomo Ombra
  46. Esco Obliquo
  47. Porte Dell'inverno
  48. Parti Non Mie


Song words / lyrics from Negarville album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -