Madonna Lyrics

Madonna Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  M.D.N.A. (2012)
CD Album  Celebration (2009)
CD Album  Hard Candy (2008)
CD Album  Hard Candy [Bonus Track] (2008)
CD Album  The Confessions Tour (2007)
CD Album  I'M Going To Tell You A Secret (2006)
CD Album  Confessions On A Dance Floor (2005)
CD Album  Confessions On A Dancefloor (2005)
CD Album  American Life (2003)
CD Album  Remixed & Revisited (2003)
CD Album  Ghv2 (2001)
CD Album  GHV2 - Greatest Hits Volume 2 (2001)
CD Album  Greatest Hits Volume 2 (2001)
CD Album  What It Feels Like For A Girl (maxi-single) (2001)
CD Album  Music (2000)
CD Album  Music [Australia] (2000)
CD Album  Nothing Really Matters [Single] (1999)
CD Album  Frozen (1998)
CD Album  Greatest Hits 2000 (1998)
CD Album  In The Beginning (1998)
CD Album  Ray Of Light (1998)
CD Album  Selections From Evita (1997)
CD Album  Evita (1996)
CD Album  Evita - Disc 1 (1996)
CD Album  Evita - Disc 2 (1996)
CD Album  Something To Remember (1995)
CD Album  Bedtime Stories (1994)
CD Album  Bedtime Story (1994)
CD Album  Take A Bow (Single) (1994)
CD Album  Erotica (1992)
CD Album  I'm Breathless (1990)
CD Album  The Immaculate Collection (1990)
CD Album  The Early Years (1989)
CD Album  Like A Prayer (1988)
CD Album  Who's That Girl (1987)
CD Album  You Can Dance (1986)
CD Album  True Blue (1985)
CD Album  Vision Quest (1985)
CD Album  Like A Virgin (1984)
CD Album  Madonna (1982)
CD Album  Anglais
CD Album  Confession On A Dance Floor
CD Album  Evita Soundtrack
CD Album  Great Wall
CD Album  Greatest Hits 2
CD Album  Greatest Songs
CD Album  Hung Up (DJ Version) -
CD Album  Hung Up (DJ Version) - EP
CD Album  Inthebeginning
CD Album  Jump (6-Track Maxi-Single)
CD Album  Music(Sept.19, 2000)
CD Album  Platinum Collection 2001
CD Album  Pre-Madonna
CD Album  Selections II
CD Album  True Blue (Remastered)
CD Album  Vogue (PRO-CDS)
CD Album  Other Songs A - DE
CD Album  Other Songs DI - V
Album: Bedtime Stories (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bedtime Stories" CD
  1. Survival
  2. Secret
  3. I'd rather be your lover
  4. Don't stop
  5. Inside of me
  6. Human nature
  7. Forbidden love
  8. Sanctuary
  9. Bedtime story
  10. Take a bow
Album: Bedtime Story (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bedtime Story" CD
  1. Bedtime Story (Junior's Single Mix)
  2. Bedtime Story (Junior's Sound Factory Mix)
  3. Bedtime Story (Junior's Wet Dream Mix)
  4. Bedtime Story (Orbital Mix)
  5. Survival (Album Version)
Album: Take A Bow (Single) (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Take A Bow (Single)" CD
  1. Take A Bow (Album Version)
Album: Erotica (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Erotica" CD
  1. Erotica
  2. Fever
  3. Bye Bye Baby
  4. Deeper and deeper
  5. Where Life Begins
  6. Bad girl
  7. Waiting
  8. Thief of hearts
  9. Words
  10. Rain
  11. Why's it so hard
  12. In this life
  13. Did you do it?
  14. Secret Garden
Album: I'm Breathless (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "I'm Breathless" CD
  1. He's a man
  2. Sooner or later
  3. Hanky panky
  4. I'm going bananas
  5. Cry baby
  6. Something to remember
  7. Back in business
  8. Now i'm following you
  9. More
  10. What can you lose
  11. Now I'm Following You (Part I)
  12. Now I'm Following You (Part II)
  13. Vogue
Album: The Immaculate Collection (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Immaculate Collection" CD
  1. Holiday
  2. Lucky star
  3. Borderline
  4. Like a virgin
  5. Material girl
  6. Crazy for you
  7. Into The Groove
  8. Live to tell
  9. Papa don't preach
  10. Open your heart
  11. La isla bonita
  12. Like a prayer
  13. Express yourself
  14. Cherish
  15. Vogue
  16. Justify my love
  17. Rescue me
Album: The Early Years (1989) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Early Years" CD
  1. Wild Dancing (Extended Dance Mix)
  2. Time to dance (extended dance mix)
  3. On the Street
  4. We are the gods
  5. Cosmic climb
  6. Time to dance
  7. Cosmic climb (extended dance mix)
  8. On the street (extended dance mix)
  9. Wild dancing
  10. Time to dance (instrumental)
Album: Like A Prayer (1988) Lyrics
cd Buy "Like A Prayer" CD
  1. Pray For Spanish Eyes
  2. Like a prayer
  3. Express yourself
  4. Love Song
  5. Till death do us part
  6. Promise to try
  7. Cherish
  8. Dear Jessie
  9. Oh father
  10. Keep it together
  11. Spanish Eyes
  12. Act of contrition
Album: Who's That Girl (1987) Lyrics
cd Buy "Who's That Girl" CD
  1. El coco loco
  2. Who's that girl
  3. Causing a commotion
  4. The look of love
  5. 24 hours
  6. 24 hours, by duncan faure
  7. Step by step
  8. Step by step, by club nouveau
  9. Turn it up
  10. Turn it up, by michael davidson
  11. Best thing ever
  12. Best thing ever, by scritti politti
  13. Can't stop
  14. El Coco Loco (So So Bad)
  15. El coco loco (so so bad), by coati mundi

sheet music Buy Madonna Sheet Music
cd Buy Madonna CDs
guitar tabs Madonna Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -