It's very alright Lyrics

Madison Avenue Lyrics It's very alright

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

It's very alright

by Madison Avenue. Buy album CD: The Polyester Embassy (2000/11/7)


sheet music Buy Madison Avenue sheet music
cd Buy Madison Avenue CDs
guitar tabs Madison Avenue guitar tabs
Album: The Polyester Embassy (2000/11/7) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Polyester Embassy (2000/11/7)" CD
  1. This is your introduction
  2. Who the hell are you
  3. Don't call me baby
  4. Do You Like What You See?
  5. Edible french chic
  6. Everything you need
  7. She
  8. It's alright
  9. It's very alright
  10. Fly
  11. 78


Song words / lyrics from The Polyester Embassy (2000/11/7) album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -