Gang Fights With Irish Accents Lyrics

Madina Lake Lyrics Gang Fights With Irish Accents

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Gang Fights With Irish Accents

by Madina Lake. Buy album CD: World War 3

I'm now improved.
Got my drift back.
That makes your... Makes your heart attack.
For what it's worth I could break you.
I'd still make you want this back.

At once you were the one that I threw my dependence on.
There's nothing wrong with it so wipe your tears and take it off.
Can you bleed?
Can you breathe?
You used to know everything.

Fake, fake the words I wrote down.
Break, break the boy you couldn't see because he's not searching for your sympathy.
The way your voice sounds... Promises made to me.
So take these words and drink alone tonight.

You haven't called him since September.
So predictable.
The truth is penathol has finally got the best of you.
You want a gang fight, but while your boozing I hope your cruising.

This is a new revolution, white faced and under attack.
A struggle for revival, the smoke didn't flow to my back.
What is this content, his opinion.
You'll never take me alive, you'll never win.

So hope for a slow death.
Your hand shakes; you know you're next.
Look what you did to yourself
Lies, lies you've all been sold.
Starstruck, you take that road.

Because all your feelings took the best of me.

sheet music Buy Madina Lake sheet music
cd Buy Madina Lake CDs
guitar tabs Madina Lake guitar tabs
Album: World War 3 (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "World War 3" CD
  1. A Fall From Grace
  2. Across 5 Oceans
  3. Blood Red Flags
  4. Do You Like What You See
  5. Do You Like What You See (album Mix)
  6. Don't Call Me Baby
  7. Drink It Don't Think It
  8. Everything You Need
  9. Fireworks
  10. Fly
  11. Fly (album Mix)
  12. Gang Fights With Irish Accents
  13. Give Up The Ghost
  14. Green Teen Ice Cream
  15. Heroine
  16. Hey Superstar
  17. Hits
  18. How Can I Run
  19. Howdy Neighbor!
  20. I've Got Fives
  21. Imagineer
  22. It's Alright
  23. It's Alright (Album Mix)
  24. It's Gonna Rain
  25. Missing Since March 11th
  26. My Present Darkness
  27. My Space Is Your Space
  28. Reminiscing
  29. Right Outside
  30. She
  31. Sleepless Under Spotlights
  32. Sleepless Under Stoplights
  33. Take Me Or Leave
  34. The Great Divide
  35. This Time It Is Mine
  36. Uncertain Tensions
  37. We Got This
  38. What It Is To Wonder
  39. Who The Hell Are You
  40. You Keep The Money


Song words / lyrics from World War 3 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -