Fly (album Mix) Lyrics

Madina Lake Lyrics Fly (album Mix)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Fly (album Mix)

by Madina Lake. Buy album CD: World War 3

Verse 1:
Chilling at the club on a friday night
Hangin with my friends, feelin alright
Dj's playin all my favorite tunes
The dance floor's lookin' really good
I'm gonna go and get my girls
You know we do it right, hey yeah

Set your spirit free
Let it take you up
The best you can be

Verse 2:
The sun is high and hot
We're looking sweet and looking fine
Cruising down the boulevard
With me and mine
Radio is pumping oh yeah turn it up
Now get ready here comes my favorite song
It makes you wanna....


sheet music Buy Madina Lake sheet music
cd Buy Madina Lake CDs
guitar tabs Madina Lake guitar tabs
Album: World War 3 (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "World War 3" CD
  1. A Fall From Grace
  2. Across 5 Oceans
  3. Blood Red Flags
  4. Do You Like What You See
  5. Do You Like What You See (album Mix)
  6. Don't Call Me Baby
  7. Drink It Don't Think It
  8. Everything You Need
  9. Fireworks
  10. Fly
  11. Fly (album Mix)
  12. Gang Fights With Irish Accents
  13. Give Up The Ghost
  14. Green Teen Ice Cream
  15. Heroine
  16. Hey Superstar
  17. Hits
  18. How Can I Run
  19. Howdy Neighbor!
  20. I've Got Fives
  21. Imagineer
  22. It's Alright
  23. It's Alright (Album Mix)
  24. It's Gonna Rain
  25. Missing Since March 11th
  26. My Present Darkness
  27. My Space Is Your Space
  28. Reminiscing
  29. Right Outside
  30. She
  31. Sleepless Under Spotlights
  32. Sleepless Under Stoplights
  33. Take Me Or Leave
  34. The Great Divide
  35. This Time It Is Mine
  36. Uncertain Tensions
  37. We Got This
  38. What It Is To Wonder
  39. Who The Hell Are You
  40. You Keep The Money


Song words / lyrics from World War 3 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -