The Nails Lyrics

Mad Heads Lyrics The Nails

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Nails

by Mad Heads. Buy album CD: Other Songs B - W

Stop your crying I don't need you tears
I've been living for long long years
Sick and tired of live that's why I'm dead
Wooden suit you've made for me
Suits me good and I'm peacefully
Lying here, so don't be so upset.
You may bury me today
You may put me to the grave
But don't hammer in the nails
To my coffin.
Nails are a very useful thing
Nail them just to everything
To everything but not to coffin of mine
Build a house or built a boat
Nail your boots 'cause they are old
Simply use your nails the way that's right.
Only thing that left to say
If you'll somehow see my face
Right behind your window late at night
Do not scream and don't be scared
There will be no harm in that
If I'll come to see you one moonlit night.

sheet music Buy Mad Heads sheet music
cd Buy Mad Heads CDs
guitar tabs Mad Heads guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs B - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - W" CD
  1. Black Cat
  2. Cheap Chick Baby
  3. Chernobilly Beat
  4. Come & Be Mine
  5. Corrida
  6. Electricity
  7. Elephant's Run
  8. Evil People
  9. Flew Away
  10. Frightened By The Darkness
  11. Ghost
  12. I Wait
  13. Mad Head's Boogie
  14. N.d.e
  15. Never Die
  16. Over My Dead Body
  17. Psycholella
  18. Radioactive Rock
  19. Rockin'brain
  20. Sharks
  21. Sleeping
  22. Spring In The Bushes
  23. Starbiker
  24. Stinky Town
  25. Summertime Rock
  26. The Nails
  27. The Road
  28. Timid Guy
  29. Tonight I'm Alone
  30. Tram In Lunacy
  31. Treat Me Bad
  32. Trough The Night
  33. Twanging, Beating & Shouts
  34. Ukrainian Horror Show
  35. Undertaker's Party
  36. Welcome
  37. Won't Get Tired


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs B - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -