Intro Lyrics

Mack 10 Lyrics Intro

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Mack 10. Buy album CD: Presents Da Hood

(The Paper Route "INTRO")
Mack 10 the nigga, He's a strait up motha fuckin G, Runnin through the hood up
To no good, flossing in his cheese(*repeat*)

sheet music Buy Mack 10 sheet music
cd Buy Mack 10 CDs
guitar tabs Mack 10 guitar tabs
Album: Presents Da Hood (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Presents Da Hood" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Welcome To The Hood
  3. La Fo Ya
  4. Everyday
  5. Get Yo Ride On (Skit)
  6. Hittin Switches
  7. We Ain't Playin
  8. Pimpin Ken (Skit)
  9. Please
  10. Pay Back
  11. Put It Down
  12. What You Gone Do?
  13. Life As A Gangster
  14. Nobody Hoo Bangin Style


Song words / lyrics from Presents Da Hood album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -