Intro Lyrics

Mack 10 Lyrics Intro

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Mack 10. Buy album CD: Recipe (Explicit)

(The Paper Route "INTRO")
Mack 10 the nigga, He's a strait up motha fuckin G, Runnin through the hood up
to no good, flossing in his cheese(*repeat*)

sheet music Buy Mack 10 sheet music
cd Buy Mack 10 CDs
guitar tabs Mack 10 guitar tabs
Album: Recipe (Explicit) (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Recipe (Explicit)" CD
  1. Intro
  2. The recipe
  3. You ain't seen nothin
  4. Made niggaz
  5. Get yo ride on
  6. Money's just a touch away
  7. Suck down (insert)
  8. Get a lil' head
  9. For the money
  10. Ghetto horror show
  11. Lbc and the ing
  12. Radio insert: funk master flex
  13. Let the games begin
  14. Gangsta shit's like a drug
  15. The letter
  16. Should i stay or should i go
  17. Outro


Song words / lyrics from Recipe (Explicit) album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -