Animal Mass Lyrics

Machines Of Loving Grace Lyrics Animal Mass

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Animal Mass

by Machines Of Loving Grace. Buy album CD: QU

Most people want to watch you bleed
But I fall somewhere in between
Most people like to feed off each other
But I'm just looking for an animal lover
And animal mass shall be the whole of the law
An animal's will is an animal's claws
An animal's will is an animal's claws
Most people hide the ways of sin
But we know what goes on within
Most people like to trip
But we stayed awake for the city slip
The breeze and the city's gone to seed
Open sores- you know are going to bleed

sheet music Buy Machines Of Loving Grace sheet music
cd Buy Machines Of Loving Grace CDs
guitar tabs Machines Of Loving Grace guitar tabs
Album: QU Lyrics
cd Buy "QU" CD
  1. Ab In Den Ofen
  2. Animal Mass
  3. Casual User
  4. Das Ende Naht
  5. Der Weltentöter
  6. Deutschland
  7. Deutschland Ist Gröÿer Als Die Brd
  8. Europa Erwache
  9. Gegrilltes Fleisch
  10. Intro
  11. Kein Freund Von Juden
  12. Kein Mensch
  13. Kiss Destroyer
  14. Last
  15. Mehr Inder Statt Kinder...
  16. Mit Uns Ist Der Sieg
  17. Richest Junkie Still Alive
  18. Schlafe
  19. Serpico
  20. Solar Temple
  21. Sturm 20
  22. Sturmsoldaten
  23. Suicide King
  24. This Is My Life
  25. Torsten Koch
  26. Tryst
  27. U.S.A.
  28. Volkssturm '93
  29. WeißEr Nigger


Song words / lyrics from QU album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -