Enter The Phoenix Lyrics

Machine Head Lyrics Enter The Phoenix

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Enter The Phoenix

by Machine Head. Buy album CD: The Burning Red


sheet music Buy Machine Head sheet music
cd Buy Machine Head CDs
guitar tabs Machine Head guitar tabs
Album: The Burning Red (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Burning Red" CD
  1. Enter The Phoenix
  2. Desire to fire
  3. Nothing left
  4. The blood, the sweat, the tears
  5. Silver
  6. From this day
  7. Exhale the vile
  8. Message In A Bottle
  9. Devil with the king's card
  10. I defy
  11. Five
  12. The burning red


Song words / lyrics from The Burning Red album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -