Raunch Lyrics

Machine Gun Fellatio Lyrics Raunch

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Machine Gun Fellatio. Buy album CD: Unsound Sounds

Now ladies and gentleman, witnessing the one and only original king of roll 'n' roll

Tell him he's just a [???]
This is your solo performance
And you're living it in your own style
And you're living it in your own style

Do a little striptease for yourself
But, keep your eyes on me

sheet music Buy Machine Gun Fellatio sheet music
cd Buy Machine Gun Fellatio CDs
guitar tabs Machine Gun Fellatio guitar tabs
Album: Unsound Sounds Lyrics
cd Buy "Unsound Sounds" CD
  1. Raunch
  2. Yankeez
  3. Coon hunt
  4. Sick with the taste (of truckers come)
  5. Gun to you head
  6. Isaac or fuzz
  7. Leopards
  8. Franks love theme
  9. Ride the back of an angry pig
  10. Mintee
  11. Don't ever do that
  12. Enter the love shark
  13. Soul sucker
  14. Snake oil
  15. Basketcase
  16. I wanna start the third world war (mystery track)
  17. Blacklamb
  18. Horny blonde 40


Song words / lyrics from Unsound Sounds album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -