Fore Lyrics

Machine Gun Fellatio Lyrics Fore

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Machine Gun Fellatio. Buy album CD: Bring It On


sheet music Buy Machine Gun Fellatio sheet music
cd Buy Machine Gun Fellatio CDs
guitar tabs Machine Gun Fellatio guitar tabs
Album: Bring It On (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bring It On" CD
  1. 100 fresh disciples
  2. Not afraid of romance
  3. Drug sex
  4. Fore
  5. Mojo pumping
  6. Summer
  7. Smooth sexy monkey
  8. Mutha fukka on a motorcycle
  9. I dance electric
  10. Blacklamb
  11. Horny blonde 40
  12. Butter my arse with a pigeon
  13. 45
  14. Many words
  15. Final word
  16. Unsent letter


Song words / lyrics from Bring It On album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -