Moonchild Lyrics

M2M Lyrics Moonchild

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by M2M. Buy album CD: The Big Room

They say i made the moon

Everything was in the dark

No memories at all

Just a tiny freezing wind in my back

As i was sitting there

Singing a song they had never heard before

Suddenly, a voice told me

Keep on singing little boy

And raise your arms in the big black sky

Raise your arms the highest you can

So the whole universe will glow


My first vision was a bush growing down the river

And i couldn't stop crying

Something was missing

I realized i was in love with a voice

I called it, again, and again

But all i heard was the echo in the light

sheet music Buy M2M sheet music
cd Buy M2M CDs
guitar tabs M2M guitar tabs
Album: The Big Room (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Big Room" CD
  1. Amora A Medias
  2. Dark Moves Of Love
  3. Don't Save Us From The Flames
  4. Farewell / Goodbye
  5. Graveyard Girl
  6. In The Cold I'm Standing
  7. Kim & Jessie
  8. Midnight City
  9. Moonchild
  10. No Es Solo Culpa Mia
  11. Polvora
  12. Reunion
  13. Safe
  14. Skin Of The Night
  15. Teen Angst
  16. Train To Pluton
  17. Until The Night Is Over
  18. Up!
  19. We Own The Sky
  20. Everything
  21. Jennifer
  22. Don't
  23. Payphone
  24. What you do about me
  25. Love left for me
  26. Miss popular
  27. Wanna be where you are
  28. Leave me alone
  29. Sometimes
  30. Eventually


Song words / lyrics from The Big Room album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -