You've got a friend Lyrics

Lynn Anderson Lyrics You've got a friend

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

You've got a friend

by Lynn Anderson. Buy album CD: Other Songs IFI - A

When you're down and troubled and you need a helping hand
And nothin' oh nothin' is goin' right
Close your eyes and think of me and soon I will be there
To brighten up even your darkest night
You just call out my name and you know wherever I am
I'll come runnin' to see you again
Winter spring summer or fall all you've got to do is call and I'll be there
You've got a friend oh you've got a friend

If the sky above you should turn dark and full of clouds
And that old north wind should begin to blow oh
Keep your head together call my name out loud soon I'll be knocking upon your door
Oh you just call out my name and you know wherever I am
I'll come running hey baby to see you again
Oh winter spring summer or fall all you've have to do is call and I'll be there
Oh ain't it good to know that you've got a friend people can be so cold
They'll hurt you desert you they'll take your soul if you let them
Oh but don't you let them
You just call out my name...

sheet music Buy Lynn Anderson sheet music
cd Buy Lynn Anderson CDs
guitar tabs Lynn Anderson guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs IFI - A Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs IFI - A" CD
  1. If I Kiss You
  2. If the creek don't rise
  3. It don't do no good to be a good girl
  4. It wasn't god who made honky tonk angels
  5. It's my time
  6. It's only lonely me
  7. Love me love me
  8. Lyin' eyes
  9. Mr. walker it's all over
  10. My friend
  11. My heart keeps walkin' the floor
  12. My World Begins And Ends With You
  13. Only baby that'll walk the line
  14. Our House Is Not A Home
  15. Our House Is Not A Home (If It's Never Been Loved In)
  16. Paradise
  17. Pick of the week
  18. Please don't tell me how the story ends
  19. Ring of fire
  20. Rockin' around the christmas tree
  21. Rodeo Cowboy
  22. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  23. Seven lonely days
  24. Someday soon
  25. Stay there 'til i get there
  26. That's a no no
  27. That's what loving you has meant to me
  28. There's a party goin' on
  29. There's never been anyone like you
  30. Time's just right
  31. Tonight my baby's coming home
  32. True love's a blessing
  33. Try a little kindness
  34. Wandering mind
  35. We've got to get it on again
  36. What's made milwaukee famous
  37. When you hurt me more than i love you
  38. Where's the playground bobby
  39. Words
  40. You ain't woman enough (to take my man)
  41. You mean the world to me
  42. You've got a friend
  43. Your good girl's gonna go bad
  44. A Little Bit More


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs IFI - A album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -