The Return of Nothing Lyrics

Lycia Lyrics The Return of Nothing

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Return of Nothing

by Lycia. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

has your love passed away
and do you think of me at night in stormy weather?
and when the clouds burn away,
and the sun beats so deeper and brighter?
does your memory fade,
when you think about all the things that we dreamed of?
does your heart drift away in the morning time,
as frustration prevails, prevails... for awhile?
is everything alright? why have you run from me?
why have you left me forever?
did i scare you away?
or is it something that i only dreamed of?
so is this your goodbye? cloaked in silence
have you left me forever?
you seem so far away, and i can't help but think
how frustration prevails, prevails... for awhile

sheet music Buy Lycia sheet music
cd Buy Lycia CDs
guitar tabs Lycia guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. A Camera Lens And Careful Days
  2. A Presence in the Woods
  3. A Story For Supper
  4. Always Move Fast
  5. And Through the Smoke and Nails
  6. Anywhere but Home
  7. Bare
  8. Bloody Basin
  9. Blue Heron
  10. Candles Of Illusion
  11. Cinders
  12. December
  13. Dome
  14. Don't Leave Me Here
  15. El Diablo
  16. Elegy
  17. Ephebe
  18. Estrella
  19. Everything is Cold
  20. Fades Down Far
  21. Fools And Luxury
  22. Goddess of the Green Fields
  23. Her And Haley
  24. Hope Is Here
  25. Ionia
  26. It's In Your Blood
  27. It's Okay To Be Small
  28. Laugh Before You Grin
  29. Laying On The Sofa
  30. Love Is Chemistry
  31. Nine Hours Later
  32. Nothing But Mails And Miles (I & Ii)
  33. Paradoxial Love
  34. Persephone
  35. Pray
  36. Rebirth
  37. Red Act I
  38. Red Act Ii (I'd Fuck You Dead)
  39. Retaken
  40. Retaken (Never Released Version)
  41. Shaman Ceremony
  42. Silver Sliver
  43. Sleepless
  44. Smile, You've Won
  45. Sorrow is Her Name
  46. Stay Lovers
  47. The Better Things to Come
  48. The Burning Circle
  49. The Day I'll B Happy
  50. The Facade Fades
  51. The Morning Breaks So Cold and Gray
  52. The Morning Breaks So Cold And Gray (Live)
  53. The New Day
  54. The Remnants and the Ruins
  55. The Return of Nothing
  56. The Truth
  57. These Memories Pass
  58. Where Has All the Time Gone
  59. Your Fun Burns Our Sun
  60. Your Taste Is My Attention


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -