Gambit Lyrics

Lux Occulta Lyrics Gambit

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Lux Occulta. Buy album CD: The Mother And The Enemy

I didn't start this wicked game
Neither were the rules of play mine
You invited me to the chessboard
Your pieces are white?
Fine I'll take black...

Clever and cruel opening
King sacrifices his baby son
White knights move decidedly
Strange are the ways of black goats
Send your messengers up North
They will bring you coldness and doubt
Send your messengers down south
They will bring you decay and distrust
Send your messengers to the west
They will bring discouragement and disappointment
Send your messengers to the east
They will bring torment and pain

Time for the next move
You have your last eternity
Flag fall
Heads fall
It's my turn

I fucked the queen
And she enjoyed the ride
I cursed your bishop
I impaled your knights

Checkmated God
Face to face with a free pawn

sheet music Buy Lux Occulta sheet music
cd Buy Lux Occulta CDs
guitar tabs Lux Occulta guitar tabs
Album: The Mother And The Enemy (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Mother And The Enemy" CD
  1. American Beast
  2. Archangel
  3. Blast Furnace
  4. Bliss
  5. Brutal
  6. Burn
  7. Cars
  8. Cease
  9. Cleanser
  10. Darker Times
  11. Deal Of The Century
  12. Death
  13. Desire
  14. Devil's Advocate
  15. Disobey
  16. Fiend
  17. Filament
  18. Folding
  19. Genocide Skin
  20. Hardware:
  21. Hate Song
  22. How Lovely
  23. Hunger
  24. I've Been Expecting You
  25. Infinite
  26. Innocence Lost (Nihilist Complete Mix)
  27. Innocence Lost:
  28. Inside
  29. Intent
  30. Jitter
  31. Kashmir
  32. Knock You Down
  33. Lemmings:
  34. Lies Of Angels
  35. Life Is Pain
  36. Locust
  37. Mary Megaladon
  38. Matthew 10:12
  39. Megaplex
  40. Nerve
  41. No Turning Back
  42. Not Of My Kind
  43. Noxxul
  44. Pain
  45. Pain (Internal Abrasion Mix)
  46. Parasites
  47. Perpetusex
  48. Perpetusex (Live Acoustic)
  49. Proof
  50. Safety Dance
  51. Sickly Thug I
  52. Snowblind Entropy
  53. Spite
  54. Subcutaneous Grin
  55. Suck It Down
  56. Suck It Down (Wet Cookie Mix)
  57. Tar
  58. Technochrist
  59. Technochrist (Second Coming)
  60. The Beast Box Is Dreaming
  61. The Convention
  62. This Ugly
  63. Troll
  64. Turbulence
  65. Under Your Skin
  66. United State
  67. Useless Love
  68. User
  69. Vulgar Monkey Love
  70. Wiccid
  71. Witchhunt
  72. Witchhunt (Nation)
  73. Without Leaving
  74. World Of Hurt
  75. Zero
  76. Breathe In
  77. Mother Pandora
  78. Architecture
  79. Most Arrogant Life Form
  80. Yet Another Armageddon
  81. Gambit
  82. Midnight Crisis
  83. Pied Piper
  84. Missa Solemnis
  85. Breathe Out


Song words / lyrics from The Mother And The Enemy album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -